Goodbye to Boredom

0 16
Avatar for Amar.349
2 years ago

https://www.pexels.com/photo/tired-woman-sitting-in-solitude-near-window-6382484/

Yes! Goodbye boredom, hi friends WELCOME to my another interesting new blog. 

Introduction 

Friends often feel bored and we do not understand how to deal with this boredom. Ofen i feel bored and I do something interesting and fun to say goodbye to my boredom. Now I am going to share some of my personal tricks which I used to defeat boredom. 

Dancing 

Yes! 😂 I dance while I am bored. Really this is a great trick to make ourselves happy and comfortable because in my point of view, dancing also helps us in reducing weight, so it's beneficial in two ways. Its mean 2 in 1🤭. Really i shed 25 kg by only dancing in my room. When I am feeling and have nothing to do then I lock up my room and start dancing to different songs. Really it helps me a lot by boosting up my energy level and it is also very beneficial for heart health. Before starting this interesting dance practice I was 75 kg in weight and now I am 50 kg❤. Ofcourse i am so happy and feel so comfortable in the smart look. 

Gardening 

This is also a very good idea to say goodbye to boringness. I make a beautiful garden in front of my house and I spend a lot of time in my garden. I feel so relaxed in the garden because lush plants and colourful flowers make my mind so refreshing. Do you like gardening? It's a very good idea in our free time to refresh and relax ourselves. 

Eating 

Yes, eating something special and specially favourite also makes me happy. My most favourite snack which makes me really happy is Noodles. I love Noodles. I do not use ready made Noodles spices. I make light Noodles. I wanna to share my Delicious Noodles recipe 

Ingredients 

Rice Noodles,  1 cup

Soya sauce,  1 tablespoon 

Tomato puree,  1 tablespoon 

Black pepper,  half teaspoon 

Olives,  1 tablespoon 

Lemon juice,  1 teaspoon 

Onion finely chopped, 1 tablespoon 

Finely chopped garlic,  half teaspoon 

Chilli flakes,  half teaspoon 

Olive oil, 1 tablespoon 

Preparation 

First of all, boil Noodles and then put oil in a pan and  put onions in the oil and stir fry for 1 minute. Now add garlic and fry for 7 seconds. Now add olive , chilli flakes, tomato puree, lemon juice, soya sauce, some salt and cook for 20 seconds. Finally add boiled Noodles in this mixture and mix well.

This is my favourite and unique Noodles recipe. You should try it once, it is really delicious and healthy. 

Sketching 

This is another trick to say goodbye to boredom. In my free time I am starting sketching and drawing. I make different drawings of animals and dolls, lol. Drawing also increases our intelligence. If you like drawing and sketching and you are not sure what to draw then just use your imagination and draw.

Colouring 

I love colouring, this is also a great way to reduce boredom. Just buy some colour markers and a colouring book and start colouring. During colouring you can listen to background music if you like. 

Making some Creative Craft 

You can make something beautiful and interesting as a gift for your loved ones. You can make handmade cards by using stickers or construction paper. Yesterday i made a beautiful key stand for my brothers 

Workout 

It's really great to spend your free time working out. Workout keeps our body and mind active and also minimises boredom. Go to any park and play something like football etc. Or simply walk around the park. If it's hot then go for a swim.

Yoga 

It's a very good idea because it builds our body strength.

Go to friend’s house 

If you are feeling bored then go to a friend's house and have a sweet conversation with a cup of tea or see an old movie with your friend. It really minimises your boredom. 

Go to shopping 

This is my most favourite hobby lol. If i come to know that there is a 50% sale on a specific shopping mall then I can't wait any more and go to that shopping mall immediately hehe. 

  Closing Thoughts

I think we have a lot of ways to say goodbye to boredom. Winch method you use to say goodbye to boredom. Although we should try to always remain busy in something creative because creativity makes us more intelligent and more focused person 

Thanks for reading❤ 



1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amar.349
2 years ago

Comments