Hard work changes luck instead.

0 3
Avatar for Amanatulla
1 year ago

Luck is everywhere. What is the meaning of the words "no knowledge, no male "?

The meaning of the word is that if there is no forehead, there is no work in education or in anything masculine.

I'm not surprised

I am not so stupid as to think this is true. I think, not just me, no one in the world thinks this is true. Why only humans, all other animals do not think.

why?

If you agree with this, then you have to leave everything and sit at home. Luck will take you where you want. Keep it as it is. Can you show someone who does this without being crazy? I heard that even crazy people get restless when they are hungry. It means that when fate will come and provide food, he does not sit on trust. Now neither I nor we are all crazy. I'm not stupid.

Such words are really weapons of the weak, excuses. Lollipop to comfort the mind. There is no such thing as luck. Everything is in effort. Although not as much as thought, it happens a lot. And because of that, people are still discovering so much, knowing so much, reading so much. None of this would have happened if I had depended on luck. Rather, human effort and effort can change his destiny.

Sponsors of Amanatulla
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amanatulla
1 year ago

Comments