Wife_is_not_cursed👰❤🥀🌺

0 15
Avatar for AmanSekh
3 years ago

If you bring a girl, respect her, she is in your favor in your marriage, in your honor, so please don't ruin anyone's life.If you bring a girl, respect her, she is in your favor in your marriage, in your honor, so please don't ruin anyone's life.


  One of the sisters said, "Listen to what your husband is saying. Listen quietly for the sake of Allah. I bear every insult and abuse of my husband in complete silence, but I do not tolerate any insult to my mother."  !!!




 It has been 5 years since my mother passed away and my husband calls my mother a "prostitute" in front of me. My heart breaks. 8 months ago, my mother insulted my husband for saying this word.  Stop talking to me, are the Islamic injunctions only for women to remain silent, forgive, bear, there will be curses of angels, there will be no question from the husband, are all the punishments only for the wives ???




 By Allah, these words of the sister made her eyes water. She further said that my husband complained to my mother that he gave the bike to the elder son-in-law in dowry and did not give it to me, although the situation was better when the elder sister got married.  Then Baba passed away, my mother took a loan and married me so she couldn't give much ... !!!




  A husband can tolerate everything but the wife's loud voice is not tolerated by the husband and on the other hand it is also a fact that a wife can tolerate everything but it would be unbearable to say bad things to her family members especially mother and father.  .. !!!




 You must have heard that one should not take one's "ah". The concept of this ah is not only with parents or orphaned poor children but also with every person whose heart has been shown.  Non-mahrams, all relatives, friends and relatives and people from all over the world are included ... !!!!




 Yes, such and such a person is a worshiper, the answer will be, hit him on the face, his prayers, yes, he is a pilgrim, he is fasting, he is performing Tahajjud, but all deeds will be wrapped in a black cloth and slapped on the face, the answer will be that first  Bring forgiveness from the person whose heart was shown in the world, the eye that cried in the world because of you, just think once what will happen to us if the wife refuses to forgive there ???




 She left home, breakfast, lunch, dinner, washing, ironing, cleaning, sweeping, sweeping, babysitting, babysitting,  This job of mother-in-law, that job of father-in-law, nothing is his responsibility, leave me alone, what are you saying, ask any great scholar of the world, none of these jobs are his responsibility except raising children, he  Denying it is not a sin ... !!!




 But she does all this and yet it is not wise to abuse her, to abuse her family, to humiliate her in front of everyone, do not abuse her, do not abuse her, she is the mother of your children, she  Apply, you are a servant of Allah, he is also a servant of Allah and Allah is watching everything ... !!!




 A sentence of Maulana Tariq Jameel Sahib which he often says in his statements that if you can't give rights then fast but don't ruin someone's daughter's life ... !!!




 The husband is the protector, and when the protector starts abusing the wives, then there is no good in this house.


If you bring a girl, respect her, she is in your favor in your marriage, in your honor, so please don't ruin anyone's life.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for AmanSekh
3 years ago

Comments