What Can Not Be Shared!!

1 19
Avatar for AmanSekh
3 years ago

She was sinking in the river of thoughts and was going limp again and again. She has lost her father this evening. 




Her father was in ICU when she called me to tell me about the severe flush of her father. I sympathized with her and told her to stay positive. But how can she stay calm when she is losing the one who was only to defend her against the world. 




I was texting her again and again. I think she got a clue about his death, she asked me to "WAIT". It's been 4 hours since I haven't received any update from her. I thought to call her and right after unlocking my phone a text was flickering. "MAHNOOR BABA IS NO MORE". 




 Ahhhh. Sigh. Mourning, helplessness, restlessness. I crouched myself with a wall. I was incapable to walk and talk and was repeating the words. 


"WE BELONG TO HIM AND WILL BE RETURNED TO HIM"




This was the time she needed me the most. Fortunately, I offered my self to her. She asked me for "AB E ZAM ZAM" (pure water from our center MAKKAH). I sent her promptly. I consoled her yet she won't be able to answer me. She is like a lifeless. I don't know either she will survive or not. 




We can be with someone who is facing the catastrophe of death but "CAN NOT SHARE THEIR EMOTIONS, FEELINGS, AND ABOVE ALL THE PAIN THEY ARE GOING THROUGH AFTER losing THEIR PARENTS AND FAMILY" 




Everything like happiness, money, time, foods, clothes, houses and things can be shared but PAINS arent. They can be lessened by words still they leave permanent scars on our body. 


WE CAN NOT SHARE THE PAIN OF GONE ONES!! 

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for AmanSekh
3 years ago

Comments

We can't share our Weakness with everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago