Mainnet is schedule to go live in 77 hours

2 35
Avatar for Aman
Written by
3 years ago

I know it has been hard time for ether network as transaction as well as fees has become a big issue.

But there is a good news for users all round that a competitor to.ether network and mainnet is schedule to go live this Monday September 14th 2020.

Seriously, I never seen any network go live as I was sort of new to crypto when ether first smart contract was released.

Seriously, this truly will be a history of events as mainnet and DeFi tie up for speedy and cheap lending protocols. Hope, I will post more.about that when the mainnet network went live completely.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aman
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will post more.about that when the mainnet network went live completely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for update

$ 0.00
3 years ago