A Random Topic for My First Article

0 23
Avatar for Amaira
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Beautiful People of Read.Cash. I joined Read.Cash just a while ago and I saw a post named 'Random Questions and Answers'. As this is my first article in Read.Cash, I can't decide a topic on which I should write that's why I choose this topic for my first article, I hope you will like it. I'm too lazy and too new to write on a new topic,so I'm going to write on this topic,I wish and hope you will not mind for this. Can I expect and get your forgiveness for my upcoming mistakes?? I think I can.

Let's get started then___

1.Who I Am? I'm a normal and simple girl who celebrated her 20th birthday a few day ago and who have millions of Dreams in her eyes.

2.What is My Profession? I do not have any kind of job yet Coz currently I'm pursuing my graduation.

3.What is your Dream? I have a lots of dreams, I already told that but currently I can say some of them , firstly I want to be an successful and active Read.Cash user, Secondly I want to to be a part in administrative field... Can I get all of your permission to write the rest of my dreams in the next articles?

4.What is your favourite colour? I do not have any specific favourite colour but I like black, ash colour and sometimes I like emerald green, baby pink, white it depends on my mood.

5.Do you love fast food? Yeah , I like fast food but not so much , and if you are going to give a treat them why not?

6.What do you prefer, sweet or spicy food? I prefer spicy food but sometimes I eat sweets too .

7.What do you love to read? I love to read specially short stories, fantasies, those novels which has immense suspense but I hate sad ending I can't bear those sad moments that's why I always avoid to read these types of books and whatever I get Infront of me , I just take that thing and start reading.

8.Who is your favourite author? I do not have any particular favourite author,I love to read whatever I see in front of me.

9.What is your favourite flower? My favourite flower is Lotus, it symbolises strength, spirituality, beauty, hope, courage.

10.What is your favourite bird? I do not have any particular favourite bird again, I love all of them.

11.What do you prefer long hair or short hair? As I am the owner of long hairs so normally I will go with long hair but often I wish if I had short hair then it would be really great.

12.Do you have any siblings? Yess, fortunately and by the blessings of Allah, I got a little angel as my sister.

13.What is your favourite subject? My most favourite subjects are Chemistry and Biology but I'm pursuing my graduation in English ( coz my parents wanted it).

14.What family means to you? We can't deny this fact that Family plays an important role in the formation of a child. As I'm sharing a unseperable, deep and close bonding between us Family means everything to me.

15.What is something that can annoy you instantly? I can't bear lies, there are a lot of people who never resist themselves from saying lies. Sometimes I want to say them that Please stop talking lies, I know everything, I can't bear it anymore. I can't understand what they achieves by talking constant lies and by fooling people.

16.Ifou have any super power then what it be? When I first saw the animation cartoon named, 'Doremon' since then I wanted his 'Anywhere Door' , I know it's impossible and just an imaginary thing but I'm unable to explain this to my childish heart.

Secondly, I want to read people's mind and I'm pretty much sure than one can read one's mind by reading and observing their expressions, gestures, I'm really curious about it.

17.Are you successful and settled? I'm not settled in my life yet, but I can easily say that I'm pretty much successful in my life coz I have everything I need, I do not have to bother too much to get something, what more could be expect than this?

18.Who is your favourite family member? I have no favourite family member, I love them all equally.

19.What type of person you're? If you're talking about my physical appearance then I'm tall enough (maybe 5.6`), I have light skin colour, I have to long and wide eyes but if you're talking about my inner personality then I can say that I'm introvert, I'm curious, I think it is to describe myself.

20.Do you have any pet? Currently,I do not have any pet but I had two parrots and I cat as my pet few years back.

21.What do you like coffe or tea? I love both tea and coffee but I do not take them in my daily basis.

22.Do you have any job? Nope, I do not have any job yet, I am hoping right now to get one.

23.Who is your first crush? To be honest, I do not have any crush both I'm my past and and in my present but I think after joining read.cash, it will be my first crush, let's see.

24.What is your favourite land animal? My favourite land animal is Lion.

25.What is your favourite water animal? My favourite water animal is Dolphin.

26.What kind of a person you are(Goofy or sophisticated)? Actually I'm both it depends on my mood and the surroundings.

27.When do you wake up from sleep? Usually I wake up from sleep at about 4.30am for my Morning prayers.

28.When do you go to your bed? I go to bed at 11pm or more early than 11pm.

29.Where do you want to visit if you have a chance? I did not decided the exact place but I want to go anywhere if my family is with me.

30.What is the last movie you saw? I do not like movies too much, I saw a movie a long time ago so I can't remember the exact name.

🔹This is my first article in read.cash, I do not have too much idea about this platform. So please forgive me for my immature article filled with lots of mistakes.

I will definitely write more and more with interesting topics and mature thoughts. This is my own thoughts, so I can say that it is 100% unique.

Let's hope for better tomorrow and future.

If you like my article then please tell me and give me some advice for my future journey and correct my mistakes too.

I just want to improve myself by writing articles, right now I do not know whether I will be successful or not in my future, but I'm hopeful. I do not have any single experience about this types of things but I can just try to gain more knowledge and more experience.

Amaira(1.56pm)

Lead Photo source - Canva

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amaira
Written by
2 years ago

Comments