Why is life too difficult ?

4 30
Avatar for Amahya
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Most times I feel like giving up because things aren’t working well for me .how will you feel when your friends are making it in life those you are older than are buying cars spending money going to club carry girls and you are all alone believing in a dream which u don’t know if it will come through. sometimes I ask myself will I make it in life, will making music make me famous. I can’t even believe in myself anymore

Because mom and dad have given up on me at the age of 24 I’m still eating their food instead of me providing and my dad wants to chase me out of his house all because I haven’t made money. I try to explain how things are going on my musical aspects they don’t seem to understand I feel like giving up cause I’m in pain and nobody to talk to or share my problems with everything just sucks around me sometimes I have this mindset to go do rituals. I no it not good but it is my conditions I’m lost and I don’t know what to do that why I’m here today can anyone help me tell me what to do cause I’m in hell fucking confused. they say money is not everything to me I doubt it

Money makes everything possible in a man it brings honor, respect, and regard

Sometimes I keep asking myself this question all these celebrities we are seeing today did they pass through suffering before they make it in life. If you say yes I’m asking now how did they do it? I’m tired of everyday motivation I hear around the street they will be saying God time is the best be patient and you should never give up.

Hey see let me tell you Obstacles in your way will make u want to give up, especially when it deals with family problems, to be here right now mine serve as a headache all the time problem I swear if I do not make it in life me and God we have an issue in heaven, you not existing is much better than you are alive

Passing through the pain no hope no gain. I don’t blame the youth doing fraud it out of forestation and condition they enter robbing I remember when I was a kid my teacher will ask the pupils in class what do you want to be in future every one of us we say I want to be a doctor, lawyer, banker, engineer e.t.c

But today now things as change, future of our children’s turning upside down prophecy coming to pass anyway it is what it is the sign of the end time If we ever judge our self by the mistake we’ve made we will never get any peace

3
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Amahya
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

God bless you. Just keep going in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago