Stay Home, Stay Safe

0 13
Avatar for Alyssha
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Covid -19 is increasing day by day but our awareness isn't. Most of the people are thinking that this is over or this pandemic now is in control. But that's wrong thinking. Because it's increasing everyday more strongly. Even now scientists & doctors are facing problem to identify it's genetics cause it's becoming day by day & its variant is changing.

I woke up today morning & saw a post on Facebook & Twitter news feed that #IndiaNeedOxygen. I saw some video of there situation. Like India maximum countries are facing the same problem.

Actually we have brain but we don't wanna use it. The pandemic is taking so many life's everyday & still we are going to shopping, having lunch with friends & even I saw some people playing football & uploading it to social media.

Most Importantly there is a category of people who are taking lockdown as a joke. I am not talking about daily labor, hawker or poor people because they have to go out to earn food otherwise they have to starve. They don't have choice without doing so. But those who is going out in this pandemic without no reason just for fun & check out the outside situation. They maybe young, they maybe recover from this pandemic but what about there elders. If they got infected how will they recover.

I heard yesterday one of my faculty is in hospital due to Covid 7 he is also facing liver problem. Today few minutes ago before starting to write about this article I heard our others faculties are also infected in Covid & one of them facing Lunge problem. I heard that the lunge damaged more than half & he is in critical condition.

So, Lastly I will say this not a request because I am no one to request you but you should no go out unnecessarily in this pandemic for your own good, for your family's safety.

Stay Home, Stay Safe & Pray to God.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alyssha
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Comments