Just Landed

11 36
Avatar for Alyana
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you doing? I hope all is well despite the battles we face every day. I know it's not easy to fight but for the sake of tomorrow, we should keep going even it's hard.

By the way, let me introduce myself here, I'm Alyana, Kelzy's friend. Maybe some of you already heard my story and I thank her so much because she takes care of me at my lowest point. It's rare to find a person who will be there for you in downtimes and I'm lucky cause I got one.

We fail, we fall but the good thing is if we accept and take it as a lesson. Nobody is perfect that's why there is a word change. You can't change if you are already perfect.

Sponsors of Alyana
empty
empty
empty

Face your fear and stand for it, words you will hear from others to go on but hard to do because you don't know where to start. You're afraid that you might take the wrong path and make a mistake again. Thinking who will gonna accept you if that happens again? We know that not all families can understand and worst they will be the ones who will leave you when you most need them. We pity and blame ourselves for not being too good for them and only the walls can hear our silent cry.

Why I'm so dramatic about my introductory article? I get carried away, my apology. Hahaha.

To all of @Kelzy's friends who give me a hand in my problem, I owe you a lot! Thank you so much! I know I can't give back the favour because I just started today and have to explore here first, but I will do it for sure, soon. Hope you will be patient with me.

Can we be friends too even I'm so obsessed with tacos? Who can't resist its looks? Where all it wants to say is that "I'm yummy and you can have me" I can live if it is my food every day, who can't? HAHAHA

Do you also have an obsession with food? Where do you always want to see and have it?

Call me Aly the taco girl 😉 I will always be around so I hope we can get to know each other.

#JustLanded

8
$ 0.92
$ 0.61 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.05 from @Kelzy
+ 5
Avatar for Alyana
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Alyana, welcome to read.cash, I hope you love it here just like we do 🎄💙

photo.jpg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome here dear, hope you are a fine girl hahah, love to see more of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community Aly. Friend ka pala ni Kelzy, kanina ko lang nalaman nung nakita ko yung post niya sa noise.cash. sigurado akong mag eenjoy ka dito kasi, friendly ang mga users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinost niya po pala ako HEHE wala pa po kasi akong noise.cash di ko pa maview 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pinost niya kaninang umaga. Ni promote niya itong article mo, dun ko nalaman na friend pala kayo. Pwede ka din mag start dun, mga short post lang naman i post mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m going to try out Tacos soon.. 😊. Welcome to the family and this is a amazing place to be in, you’ll love it here.. when we fall, this is the time when we pull out not knowing that the everything we’ve labored for is just a block from there.. when we fall we just keep pushing..

Very good write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. Yesterday I feel intimidated to interact because I knew no one but it lessen after I receive replies and upvotes for a few minutes. I thought I will be ignored cause lots of users also commented on your articles HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Alyana, welcome to the platform. I didn't know you were Kelzy's friend when I saw your comment on my article earlier, I hope you enjoy your stay here on readcash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She sends me a list of her close friend here and you're one of them HEHE. Thanks dear 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha welcome! Interact interact ka lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago