The 1x10 rule

0 16
Avatar for Aly_B
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Philosophy

Regarding about the 1x10 rule. It is said that so I can become rich I must only use 10% of my savings. Like if I have 100$ only in my pocket I will only use 1$. Now, the thing is that I do not know if this method will fit in everything because what can I buy with 1$? How will I have food, shelter, and other things? Do you think this method is ok? What about the people whom are beggars. They don’t even have 100$ on their pocket and have nothing I don’t know if the 1x10 rule would fit with them.

So how to solve this? If the 1x10 rule don’t fit in the scenario? Well you can apply it in your resources or energy and turn it into more abundance. Like for food, humans really do not need to eat so heavily. 3x per day is not plausible for the body. 8 hours the stomach has only been empty but it will store up and will store more food to your body. Autophagy is the practice of getting the necessary resource in your body for sustenance by fasting. If you eat 1 times per day then you would have saved a lot of food. But still you can go further than 1x10 rule because the universe is infinite. The resources is very abundant. There is no 1x10 . There is no numbers. It is a whole vast galaxy of non stopping probabilities. Abundance is like that and you should embody it instead of helding yourself back.

Look at the possibilities that is possible. Find out how you can use the resources available in the view of your scene. You will never run out of resources in an infinite universe in which you really experience. So tell me about saving. You do not need saving. You are abundant.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aly_B
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Philosophy

Comments