Autophagy The Art of Self Eating

0 14
Avatar for Aly_B
Written by
3 years ago


Is this the youth of fountain? I was looking for a cure that is the easiest to correct the diseases that my body has. Someone uttered the words “intermittent fasting” and this is how it started. Is it possible to reverse the aging process? Well what ever you believed in. You have to open your mind because perception is vast. It is interesting how fasting captured my mind.What is your belief, you experience. By searching well documented proof in convincing my mind I have googled some scholarly articles if autophagy which means self eating, it would be able to correct the diseases. 


Diseases manifest through aging, when the dna replicates itself and in each replication there is an error or there is a mutation to adapt and improve. Telomeres shortens over time as it passes by. How will autophagy be the correction of the diseases? Well, for my speculation when you eat you nourish the body system. But when you are too full various diseases manifest. Excess waste is produced when you are full, likely when there is too much resources. When the body is deprived of its nutrients it eats itself and auto-renews, cells are regenerated into new cells. The wastes are used. Any virus, bacteria, or tumor will become gone, they cannot survive. It is like natural selection. What an amazing process.


There can be freedom from food addiction. Do you know that it takes 8 hours for the food to be digested? This is why when a person eats mindlessly just for pleasure, his or her belly becomes big. Fat reserves accumulates. Too much nourishment without balance is futile for your body. Why do people keep eating and eating with various food pleasures. Food is for nourishment and not for addiction. Autophagy usually starts at 24 hr period and reach its peak at 48 hrs and finally ends at 72 hrs or the 3rd day. 4th day would bring about catabolism which is not good. So you have to be mindful and re-feed your body as well with food. Food sources should be nutrient dense. As there is a saying that what you eat you will become. Recycling waste from your body would be like autophagy. Imagine you eating yourself. If you would opt to eat once a day only you would be free from being addicted from food. Much of your salary goes to food. By eating less you can save more money as well, invest it into something else that is more useful for you. Autophagy is good for saving your finances. It makes this economical.



There can be freedom from diseases. When the system is renewed by autophagy the diseases usually ceases to exist. Whether you practice it by 24 hours fasting with exercises with water, green tea, and black coffee. The body system renews by autophagy. Numerous scientific data suggests this. Regeneration of cells reaches its peak when autophagy is done. As for me in my first day of this process, I am using Green tea as aid and water to start the autophagy. Hydration curbs the hunger in my stomach. Although I know that it would be better to gain muscle with the help of exercising and fasting for 24 hours. 


I have did this process 2 times and right now as I am writing this article I am in the 2nd day of trying this. I want to share what I experienced. It is too early to say but the results are very promising. Just in my 2nd day of fasting for 24 hours. I was very bloated before because the intervals of my meals are not proper. But when I did this 24 hours fasting even if I ate pizza and donut yesterday. I don’t have belly like before. I was experiencing a bit edema from before but now. I am very lean. No belly. I feel that my cells are being renewed really. But yes I am feeling hungry. Very hungry right now as I write this article. There is a sense of freedom from doing this autophagy. Like an elation. I am calm. There are no disturbing thoughts. I am more mindful and at peace. This is an amazing experience. Tomorrow I will not fast but I will just make the intervals of my meals 12 hours each. But surely I will be doing this autophagy 1 times per week and see what benefits I reaped. Please if you will attempt this research and look for scholarly articles. Do not take my advice and just do it recklessly. Ask your healthcare practitioners like Doctors, Nutritionist, and Scientists. 


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aly_B
Written by
3 years ago

Comments