How to enjoy a life!

2 21
Avatar for Alx
Written by
3 years ago

A businessman visits his beach house for summer vacation. Just a few distance away lived a fisherman's family in a small hut. Businessman everyday watches a fisherman catching fishes in the morning and selling fishes in the market at afternoon. After selling fishes, fisherman sits under a tree with his wife having cup of tea and watching his kids play on beach and boats.

Just like everyday a fisherman was sitting , under the shadow of a tree with a cup of tea. Out of curiosity, a businessman approached him and asked him, why he wastes his half day sitting under a tree instead of working. To this the poor fisherman replied that he had caught enough fishes for the day. Businessman thought of giving him a piece of advice, he said: Why don’t you catch more fishes instead of wasting your time here under a tree?

Fisherman asked: Why should I do by catching more fishes?

Businessman: You should catch more fishes, sell them and earn more money, and buy a bigger boat.

Fisherman: What would I do then?

Businessman: You can go fishing in deep waters and catch even more fishes and earn even more money.

Fisherman: What would I do then?

Businessman: You can then buy many boats and employ many people to work under you and earn even more money.

Fisherman: What would I do then?

Businessman: You can become a rich businessman like me.

Fisherman: What would I do then?

Businessman: You can then enjoy your life peacefully.

Fisherman: What do you think I’m doing right now?

MORAL OF THE STORY :

You don’t need to wait for tomorrow to enjoy your life and be happy. You don’t even need to be rich and powerful to enjoy life. LIFE is at this moment, enjoy it fully.

“My riches consist not in the extent of my possessions but in the fewness of my wants”❤️

Like-Comment-Subscribe

@Alx

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alx
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's very impressive. If you want to enjoy your life live in present and do you 100% percent. Keep on writing such articles they will help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment. One of your good comments inspires me a lot. I will do my best to give you better articles and better photos. I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago