Pandemic

0 12
Avatar for Alvinisnice.28-TV
3 years ago

It has been a long ride from the onset of 2020 up to now. We still feel the effect of pandemic.

We never thought that it will last for so long.
everybody is affected and caught flat-footed.

As a migrant worker in Singapore, it is the first time I did not go home to my native country-Philippines. This is the first adjustment I felt that is emotionally draining. Luckily, for me I was able to go home last January 2020. I never thought it was the last.

What pain me more is that I can’t go home to visit my ailing mother.

Nevertheless, pandemic should not stop us to live as normal. We just have to be careful and always wear our face mask and practice safe distance then all will be okay.

What matters most and what we should remember that God is in control. We feel your presence and protection. Just your simple command, pandemic will be gone.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SoulEater
Avatar for Alvinisnice.28-TV
3 years ago

Comments