Love is a song

0 8
Avatar for Alvinisnice.28-TV
3 years ago

You are in my mind so often

Can’t sleep, you’re in my head

In my dreams we are together but

in reality we are far from each other.

Amazing day whenever I see your face

You stunned me with your unique grace .

Hope springs eternal never expected this

Felt I was lost in confusing maze.

Somehow, this adoration is hard to contain

Nobody wins, if I will pursue it

Everybody will hurt, pain will emerge.

I want to halt and listen for a while

Futute with you is unlikely to come

Not because you cannot try

But, on the other hand I can’t spread my wings

and fly.

I just look at the sky and see

There will be no rainbow after the rain

But, there will be sunrise coming when the new

dawn sets in

Bridge:

Love pain is real

True love hurts

Hurt lost, love soars

Love is a song then go....


w

c

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alvinisnice.28-TV
3 years ago

Comments