05:08

1 13
Avatar for Alvinisnice.28-TV
3 years ago

We will never forget you, my mother

A Woman of love, full of care and compassion

You raised us well with no hate to others

Work till dawn to finish our education

I remember when I was a kid

We will wait for you to return from work

You bought us snack from nearest bakery

We ate together as a complete family

You are our source of strength and determination

We will keep on praying for your peaceful departure

We will miss your smile and warmest hug

Your sense of humor and your halakhak

Hello sister, my Father are all upstairs

Mother is coming, welcome her

God is there, no more pain

Love is abundant, there in heaven.

Rest well, nanay. We love you ❤️😢🙏

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Ive read your Doctor’s love . I hope she dont feel pain anymore and doing well up there. Condolences

$ 0.00
3 years ago