Recitation Ara

0 7
Avatar for Alvi10
Written by
3 years ago

Addicted [2]

Recitation Ara

Episode - 1

After finishing the morning cooking, Tyra began to call her father as she put the food on the table.

--- Dad and Dad! Come out to eat! I have to go to college! Even today you have to eat the swinging bush!

Tyra called out again without hearing a call,

--- Are you listening, Dad? I'm late!

Ahan came out of the room and said,

--- This is coming! [Sitting at the table] How many times have I told you I don't have to eat! That's how you get up in the morning to cook! It's too late to go to college!

Tyra smiled and put the food on Ahan's plate and said,

--- So what happened dad? If I don't take care of you, who will?

Ahan smiled when he heard his daughter's words!

--- You're late mom! That's what I say!

Hearing Ahan's words, Tyra Tarahura took the food in her mouth and started chewing and saying,

--- When my thoughts are so much, you can actually eat quickly without being late!

--- Tell me what to do? In the morning, you have to see the account book of the shop!

--- I didn't tell you to come from the store at night and give it to me, I'll take care of everything!

Ahan sighed when he heard Tyra's words!

--- Your tire is so old, it's not eighteen yet! And in the meanwhile you have taken the trouble of the whole world on your shoulders!

On top of that, college, how much pressure of private! How can I impose more responsibilities after so many things?

Hearing Ahan's words, Tyra looked at him with affection! Then he said calmly,

--- You don't care about me, Dad! I'm your brave-girl! I'll take care of everything! Don't worry!

--- I know! You are the best girl in the world! And I am the luckiest father, having you as my own daughter!

Hearing Ahan's words, Tyra smiled sweetly and grabbed her father who was sitting in the next chair with one hand. Ahan smiled and kissed the girl's head and took her to his chest!

Her mother has been protecting her dead daughter since she was a child. But still he could not fill the lack of mother! Every moment Tyra feels the absence of her mother but that never lets Ahan understand!

Very target girl Tyra, look at her! Everyone thinks! And in the midst of all this good, he finds happiness!

___________________________________________

As soon as Tyra came out of the house and came to the corner of the street, she saw Dola staring at the angry Luke with her hands on her hips! [Dola Tyre's best friend plus cousin] He swallowed as soon as he saw it! Scooty slowed down and stopped in front of the swing without sitting on the back of the tire on the scooter!

Realizing that Dola is angry, Tire cut his tongue! Silently started the scooter and left for college!

Tyra said softly,

--- Ah .. actually cooked bab .. dad had to come to feed! So late, sorry..sorry!

Dola replied with a swollen cheek from behind,

--- It's OK! I know you don't go out anywhere without eating uncle! After all, Daddy's Girl!

He smiled softly when he heard the tire swinging! Speaking of which, it means he is no longer angry! Tire left the hop! This time I started to ride the scooter in peace!

They were stuck in a big jam to go some way!

Seeing that, Tyra began to say in her voice,

--- Alas! Such a big jam! It will take three days to end this jam!

--- Tell me what else can be done if the fortune is bad? Now what is the way to sit in the sun and blacken the skin color?

Tire sighed at the sound of the swing,

--- Do you wash your skin color with water? I'm in my net and you're in color! Damn ..!

Dora frowned and said a little thoughtfully Dola,

--- Iss! Now if there was a groom, and if he had a BMW car, then he would not have to sit in the middle of the sun! I used to go to college wearing a magazine while sitting inside the car.

He slammed the rocking chair on the back of the scooter and said,

--- Just the opposite thoughts in my head all day! Besides, don't you have something good in your head? [Listen] It is better to have a rickshaw than a groom with money! Tao will return home at the end of the day to talk a little sweet! And the rich ones are always behind the money! And at the end of the day, at 12 o'clock at 1 o'clock in the night, he returned home and chartered over his poor wife!

Besides, there is the habit of drink's femininity! Shh shh shh naujubillah!

When he heard Tyra's words, he gritted his teeth and said with an annoyed smile,

--- Why Ray? Why do you have such negative thoughts on rich people? I will see that your forehead will not get a groom!

Looking at the swing with a swollen nose,

--- Listen, if you don't need a swing, I'll pull a rickshaw off the road and get married! Not even the son of a money waller! All the bones of Gula Bader!

--- See you! My idea never flops!

He looked at the tire swinging angrily and went silent!

In the meanwhile all the cars started moving due to the rush of the jam! Seeing that, the tower also started the car!

Suddenly a private car from behind hit the tires at a reckless speed and hit the tire scooter!

Tyra and the swing after going to any way to manage! And that car stopped immediately!

Tire's scooter was in the heat of the mood! A headlight on the front of his scooter is broken! I got down from the scooter and looked at the car in front! A boy is getting out of the car! Dola looked at him with a smile! And Tyra is busy looking from head to toe!

The whole formal look! White denim shirt, black waist above! Black pants, black shoes! Fold the sleeves of the shirt! Blend Hair! Black top in the ear, black hand watch! Eyeglasses!

Seeing the boy standing in front, Tyra said to herself,

--- Is it a boy or a style box?

Rocking from the side, he whispered,

--- Oops! Cute sack! I want to take it home and put it in the showcase! Alas ...!

At Dola's words, Tyra frowned and said annoyed,

--- Cute or ashes bag of salt!

--- Hey you! What's Your Problem? Huh?

Both of them looked ahead in shock to get the sound of shouting from the front! The boy got out of that car!

--- When you can't drive, you can stay at home! [Sniffs angrily] Dame Hell! Disgusting People!

Tyra was listening to the boy with surprised eyes for so long! This man is saying the things he should have said!

--- Hey Mr.! I should have said these things! You don't know how to drive, that's why you hit my scooter! On the contrary, you are shouting at me! What a courage!

--- Are you crazy? I didn't push you on purpose at all! Instead, you came in front of my car with your neatly broken scooter!

Tyra grunted when she heard the shy words,

--- I didn't come in front of your bed at all! And why are you saying my scooter is broken? You broke it! You broke one eye of my scooter with your bed!

Shy, frowning in surprise.

--- What do you mean by Khatara? Do you think my car is your bed? With the price of my car, you can buy fifty such scooters! Do you get it?

Tyra frowned and said,

--- You pick up the car! What will happen to the horn that broke my scooter?

Lajayak said annoyed,

--- Listen! It's not my fault that your scooter broke because of your fault! If you waste my time in vain!

--- You blamed it! You are saying the opposite without apologizing to him! Wow wow! Is it good?

--- I'll say sorry to you? Impossible! Shy does not say sorry to anyone! And never someone like you!

Tyra got angry and said,

--- What did you say? Don't mean someone like me? What do you mean?

Annoyed, Lajuk took ten thousand rupees out of his pocket, handed it to Tyre and said,

--- I have no desire to argue with a girl like you! Goodbye with this money! There's more to it than just the money it takes to repair your scooter!

Tyra got angry and took a broken brick from the road and stabbed the head light of the shy car! And a front light broke neatly!

Shyly shouted,

--- What the hell! And you crazy? What do you do?

Tyra handed the money to the shy man, gritted his teeth and said with a smile,

--- Tit for Tat! Now you will need this money! Fear not, the car has more than what it takes to repair the eyes!

[Leaving his face, he got on the scooter and said to Dola] Let's go to college, it's getting late!

Swinging in surprise, the two had been watching the quarrel for so long! Most of all, I was surprised to see Tyra fighting like this! The girl does not answer anyone's words easily! What happened to him today?

--- Will I go or will I leave?

Tyra shook her head like a fool and got on the scooter!

And immediately they started the scooter and left!

Lajukao vyabacheka looked at the side!

To be continue ....

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alvi10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments