Why i prefer extended family?

0 14
Avatar for Alvee-akter
3 years ago

I live in extended family with my parents,two brothers grandparents and my uncles.It is a family where all members share each others feelings. The household activities also done together. My grandparents are the senior Guardians in the family. So, i get not only parents but also my grandparents and uncle as my Guardia. I am never lonely. Sometimes guests are available and i have to share my own room and almost in every week we have programmes and celebrations like birthday celebration. I feel some problem also being in an extended family. I do not expect any guest in my room during my exam time.Besides my privacy cannot be maintain if my room is shared.So, if i get a little privacy and no disturbance in my own way of life i will support an extended family.

1
$ 0.00

Comments