Alubobo in read.cash

5 13
Avatar for Alubobo
6 months ago

Good day to all. It is a privilege to be a part of this community. I am grateful for allowing me to create an acc and start writing. I am new to this community.

Allow me to introduce myself. I am Alubobo from the Philippines. I'm a teenager, I am new to writing and I am willing to learn more. What I really like to do is watch television. Listen to the radio with my grandparents. I'm also not much of a wanderer because I prefer to stay at home and spend time with my family.

For me, writing is not easy because there are many things that must be known especially when you form sentences. This is a big challenge for me as an individual who will try to write through this community.

I hope the beginning of my journey here goes well and I can meet new friends, especially Filipinos because I am from the Philippines.

Again, good day and god bless us all.

Lead Image from Canva App.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alubobo
6 months ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash! Medyo nalate ka na dito sa pgbook dati dito. Mdyo tahimik na ang site na eto not like before. Nasa hive na kadalasan mga kasamahan ko dito.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hala ganon ba. Medyo labado na pala kumita dito? Sayang naman

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Nalate ka Ng bongga pero at least naga tip pa c rusty bhla ginagmay at least kanunay.

https://ecency.com/signup?referral=jeansapphire

Try ani kung Kya nimo pero dpat imo 1st blog ninduton nimo then mention nimo kinsa nagpaila ana nga platform para mas macurate ka. Sa tags pud dpat Tama imo gamiton bsta okay sa hive ky dghn mn tao didto.

https://hive.blog/introduceyourself/@jeansapphire/newbie-here

Introduction ko Yan last 2022. Aralin mo mabuti at gandahan mo pa blog mo ha ksi dami pulis don hahaha.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Salamat ate<3

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Way sapayan...bsta tarunga pghimo sa imo intro. Checked ubn mga gawa didto. Press Ng tag nga introduction.

$ 0.00
6 months ago