Why I Can Fall in Love

6 51
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Somehow, you still have a special position in my heart. You seem to have your own room. Even though I was so deep in the bottom of my heart, I often visited the room. Every now and then I visited the room without anyone knowing it. I walked slowly, there I saw our photos neatly arranged. Our love letters are displayed on the walls.

Throughout the course of human life, why do memories of unrequited love so cruelly strike feelings? Or is love made for those who dare to fight and declare it openly in front of everyone?

Ah, which one is it? I'm like answering a riddle with another puzzle that is equally confused. Why does the road seem endless and the love for you deepens? Why are the seconds moving so slowly, while the memory of you hits my feelings so quickly?

I took a deep breath, collected the memories and feelings that always come back, then exhaled them to evaporate with time, slowly I began to whisper, "Everything is mortal, but love is not ..."

I chanted the spell over and over again, the kind of medicine I had to swallow to forget the longing I kept feeling.

Our first meeting always has a sweet impression on me. Maybe not for you. That afternoon, the motorcycle you were riding so unlucky broke up and didn't want to move at all. Shit !! you cursed many times. That's when you come in as a savior who looks, know-it-all.

"Wow, this is part of the engine," I say, tapping the button on the handlebar.

β€œNear here is a motorbike repair shop, three turns, to the left of the road. If you want, we can go there. Otherwise, let me fix your motorbike for a bit. Not long, really! " I said sure.

You sat under a shady tree by the side of the road. The tree's roots stick out into the ground, just perfect for a place to sit while leaning against the tree. I watched you seriously seeing me with your motorbike. Moments after that, you hit the start button. And miraculously, your bike came back to life!

At that time you introduced yourself. Out of nowhere, it seems you already know my name, but I don't care. You thanked me, then walked away.

The following days, somehow my thoughts were on you. The longer the memory of you occupies my mind. I tried to find your name on my Facebook social media account. Since then, we often chat via chat. I come to know about you, your hobbies, or anything you like as well as anything you hate. We're so close and I think of you as a special person, even if it's not the other way around.

I saw the numbers lined up on the electronic clock in my room. Damn .. even this late, missing you still makes my heart soar.

Sorry, because about loving you I was always invisible. But love isn't about being seen or not, is it? Love is a matter of what we feel in our hearts.

To you who somehow I fall in love. I know you already have a heart. But who knows the future of the heart, right?

One of us, maybe I, or you, will know when our sweet meetings will come. But time always turns into a blob of mystery that is challenging to explore, right? We kind of made a pact with our own hearts to become a tough adventurer.

Every human being always needs a journey to find his partner. Kind of a long journey where we don't know when we'll reach the finish line. And from a distance, I love all of you, it turns out.

" I love all your strengths and weaknesses perfectly."

Later, we will build our simple dreams. No hustle and bustle, no noise. Shed all the longing that we have been caring for so long.

Then I will take me to the limit of the horizon. On top of this long building, I want to gaze deeply at you when the evening breeze gently caresses your face.

When that time comes, perhaps our conversations will be simple but full of joy and happiness.

11
$ 1.33
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear, keep it up Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Wow very clear and nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Very clear and nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible writing skill πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago