When your Heart says Give, Then Give

2 33

Sometimes, I like to think with people who have not yet opened their hearts to hold on to what they like. Some of them are even just being polite and will give something in front of other people. Sometimes, they even give him things that he doesn't want to eat or use himself. From there I began to know why God told his people to give the best, give what you love the most.

Actually, I am still learning about this myself. I learned to begin to beat the ego and overcome the desire to keep the things that I hold dear. If I start to love something and love sharing, I will start to force myself to give whatever it is to others. And this method actually works well so that we are not easily disappointed and difficult to give the alias stingy and stingy.

I have read that the sustenance that Allah has given to us is something that has been given to others, almsgiving, and also everything that has entered the stomach. The way of thinking about giving a little maybe going to make us have a lot is really wrong. Very wrong! Give as much as you can, as much as you can, as soon as you can, so that the one who has the most will return much more than we spend, and that has often been proven.

This article is actually writing to confide in me something. I was given something by a person, something that he didn't seem to want to eat himself. The condition does look bad to eat. I feel disappointed even though I was given, why am I disappointed? Because I see there is a lot of good that can be given. And yes ... Thank you for the lesson this morning, I will continue to strengthen my intention in my heart, not to give something that we ourselves do not like to others.

Luckily, I have someone who always reminds me to share with the one I love the most. Starting from there, actually, feelings of disappointment with other people will be difficult to happen. Accustomed to giving and not expecting. By the way, I do not expect to be given you ... it's just ... suddenly given hehe .. Giving does not have to wait to be rich, waiting to have more, but when the heart has whispered, give ... then hurry.

When your heart says to give, then give because there are no beautiful words and feelings when we give, let alone accompanied by sincere feelings without expecting anything in return.

It is true that there are many and we also know about the reciprocation of this word giving in the religious sector. But it shouldn't be something like that that makes us a benchmark for intention to give, but make it a habit. Yes, the basic habit of the heart will be giving because it will be more beautiful in the end.

41
$ 1.39
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As for me, I don't know my own intuition from the bottom of my heart. But I think the brain develops intuition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree we should oy give if our heart, instinct tells us it is a good thing to give and we can miss it. In reality we are not raised that way. We are forced to give, manipulated to give, molested to give. If someone gives me something he doesn't like which I can use I have no problem with it. I see it as waste to throw away what is still good to be used and we all have different tastes.

@charmingcherry08, @Clarissa_KG, @esciisc, @gerl, @Hanzell, @heartbeat1515, @Jane, @lioness777, @marblely, @Mehedi01, @psychie, @Urmeelaurmee122, @Xzeon, @Jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago