The Longing of the Missing

0 14
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 months ago

What is the news that I miss, how are you today? May you be in good condition and always under the protection of the almighty God.

The one I miss, I want to be close to you. Tell and share all the ups and downs that I have gone through while I was away and separated from you.

By the way I also really want to know if the one I miss also misses me?

It feels inappropriate to say I deserve to be missed by you who deserves to be missed. Because the beauty, cheerfulness, smoothness, fragrance, and intricacy are only in the location that I miss.

My longing, my longing is not worthy to be said and said as longing. Moreover, longing that only contains the words longing and misse. How should longing and misse be spoken and said?

While longing is a desire and misse is a desire to be missed.

-===-

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 months ago

Comments