The beauty of Ubud Bali

7 35
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Bali is the number one tourist destination in my country, where many travelers from various countries want to visit this island of the gods. Of the many diverse beautiful and comfortable tourist areas in Bali, I like Ubud Bali the most. Tegalalang, located north of Ubud, Bali, offers a beautiful and beautiful panorama of terraced rice fields. Next I will give an interesting catch about the nature of the famous rice fields from Ubud, Bali.

Hope you all enjoy this nature of Ubud Bali.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bali is a beautiful place. i have an interest from college life to visit in Indonesia. Thank you for sharing about your country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Many times I heard about this place and i have few friends from there.. They always invited me to visit their home.. But I didn't get a chance to visit this place, I wish can get a chance to go there... Lovely post and I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ubud Bali is one of the famous tourism centres in the world. I first heard of it in international Geography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully you will be able to come here after the pandemic passes. Because you will see the extraordinary natural beauty of Ubud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sharing pictures looks to good. I hope the place which you share your article more beautiful. Thanks for sharing this beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this place is wonderful and beautifu. i want to know about this place, i want to travel Bali, your picture increase my Curiosity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ubud Bali looks amazing 😉 I would want to travel there also someday. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago