Teddy Bear by my daughter

3 37
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

The work of art of a cute little bear with a smile and love gave the word Love by my daughter.

Teddy bear by Laya

Not something perfect but the work that can be said to be original and pure from the children's honesty about their imagination that is not complicated by the views of adults right words of perfection and beauty and praise.

Yes beautiful, funny, and interesting if it says a work for me. What do you think, do you like it? :) 😍☺🀩

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Please tell your daughter that she did a really great job and that she should make more >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for ur reply, I will tell to her :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like teady bear very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago