Stupid and Insolent

3 390
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

Have you ever had or been in contact with someone we thought was stupid and impudent? I believe the answer is yes. This is a life where there are various kinds of people who live it with various characteristics. Right now I don't care about your views while reading my writing. What is clear is that I want to share something about human stupidity and insolence.

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay 

Like what happened today that had brought my emotions to a peak, for him it can still be detained because my condition has not yet recovered or is still in a state of illness.

One of my family came to me who actually knew I was sick. Until three times came and finally made my head hurt, even more, to finish what he wanted to do.

For the record, my condition is the one who is needed or who is asked for help in a sick condition. Forced to help to complete what he asked. So I can't understand what is said to be human nature when it comes to MONEY and URGENT. They will cut through all conditions without any taste whatsoever. And this is definitely what is called ignorance and lack of parental teaching in a good and right way.

The above is an example that occurs in the real world, as another material that I can take from the stupidity and insolence of humans, it often happens in cyberspace. As long as I join read.cash until now. So many seem to be smart people but turn out to be stupidly made to the problem of the size of the income. What is real and very visible from the many people who join the blogging platform is just for the purpose of lust. Not to mention those who feel better than others or feel the most deserving of being called the best.

If you enter the world of earning with high expectations and a high level of arrogance, one thing to remember above the sky there is still a sky. If you feel great, feel free to create your own website alone, so you can experience how to be an admin on a platform. Many that I have seen have been gratefully accepted to join, and even more complain. Some are obvious, even jealous of others. If you think about it normally, and well, as a user, you should be aware of what's going on. Just like when we visit someone's house, how should our attitude be.

So one reason I write more about Morals. Because in the end, it reflects your soul to others. And the current state of the world is one of the proofs of how the state of the world is said to be advanced but unfortunately, people are becoming more and more retarded in their morals.

-===-

22
$ 13.59
$ 13.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @porsche
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Well spoken, I agree with what you said. People who we think are wise and sensible may be a fool while people who we think are stupid or fools may actually be wise and sensible, who knows ?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are right that our world is progressing but human morality is going backward. People are forgetting what they should and shouldn't do.

$ 0.02
1 year ago