Miss of few

13 40
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Everything about you makes me miss you. Again, ... what is this?

Never mind, dancing in my brain. I don't need to do that, why are you already sabotaging my mind.

In my various activities, when alone even among the boisterous noise of our children you leave behind, you can steal my time. It feels painful and makes this blood surge. Make me feel lonely even in the crowd.

I'm afraid to remember you more often than remembering the Creator, who created you and me too ..

How sinful I am .. 😪😪😪😯

45
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Nice article I Love Thet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

De très nombreux exemples de phrases traduites contenant "miss a few"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, do you mind choosing this title word for my writing, I guess it doesn't matter right. Because I made and wanted this word/sentence that I wanted to make the title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was pretty good actually. If only you can make it longer, this would be even better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe my new id plz plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also miss my boyfriend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh Infact missing someone is so painful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very pain my friend. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But always take things positive. That missing remind us many thing. Try to focus upon

$ 0.00
3 years ago