Love for love

1 23

God allow and unite me and her in diving into the love that I am now living. 

Father, please teach me about the rigidity of love as you firmly love the lover who is now become my mother. 

Mother helped me to make the person I love realize as you realize the love of someone who you love are now as become my father. 

My brother accompanied me to accept all the decisions of love that claimed the heart of your brother. 

Friends don't ever get tired of hearing the story of my heart even though it has taken up your time and mind. 

Friends don't forget me if sometimes forgets you because of this feeling of love. 

My love look at how much I love you, I ask many people so that I can feel the happiness of the words of love that I feel so that you want to understand and believe that I really love you.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SoulEater
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments