~ Language of Love ~ Part-1

13 48
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Mr. Andrew did not suspect that his guest that morning was a beautiful girl. Mr. Andrew, who is already thirty-five years old, was amazed. His eyes were tempted by the smile that grew on her lips. How cute is that smile?

Olive skin, tall and plump. Really a body figure that almost all men admire. There is no makeup to polish her face. Shoulder-length hair that was let loose on his shoulders. An ivory headband coiled around her head. The color of the headband looks like it matches the color of the pastel blouse. Make-up like that makes an impression of grace on her appearance.

"I am interested in the job vacancies you need through the Department of Manpower. For that I have come to apply." said the girl without showing her nervousness.

"O ..." Mr. Andrew nodded. "What do you do?" he asked later. His naughty eyes did not blink into the girl's clear and beautiful eyes.

"I graduated from Design, sir. Here I am applying as a Landscape and Exterior Designer. This is my application file. Maybe you are willing to consider it!"

The girl submitted a job application sitemap.

At first Mr. Andrew had doubts about the girl's abilities. But after examining his application letter files, he then smiled happily.

"Linda Jasminia ..." hissed the man. "How effective you use your time. Once you graduate a year ago, then you work at Real Estate in town. But why stop?"

"The contract is over, sir. My labor is only contracted for one year," said Linda honestly.

"Then who currently live with?"

"Parents, sir."

"O ... So your parents lived in this city to all this time?"

"Right, sir."

Mr. Andrew nodded again.

"Okay ... I accept your application. Here to use the contract system. For a new employee, you have to go through a three-month probation period. If you really have the ability I want, then I will appoint you as an official employee who I contract for three months. years. Got it? "

Linda smiled. However, behind his smile was an argument that was spoken boldly.

"If I really believe in your company, as a well-known developer with such a magnificent real estate business in this area, why don't you want to believe in my abilities? Doesn't the certificate say that I was chosen as the best Landscape and Exterior Designer in the City?"

Mr. Gerry laughed broadly. "That's right Miss Linda. But you must know that a company has its own way of dealing with new employees."

"That's your right. But I also have the right to cancel my application if you are still not sure of my abilities."

Mr. Andrew was surprised not to play. He did not expect that behind that sweet smile would be a harsh remark. "what kind of girl is she?" he thought.

"I don't like jobs that are still floating. In my opinion, trust will foster morale and efficiency, and responsibility. Conversely, if you work while your ability is tested, you will create artificial jobs." said Linda firmly.

Never before has Mr. Andrew accepted a new employee with such a firm stand. Moreover, the applicant is a young girl like Linda. Offended Mr. Andrew? That is for sure.

The man who is known for his tough skills almost refuses Linda's proposal. But after careful consideration, Mr. Andrew decided to do an initial test on Linda.

That afternoon Linda was invited by Mr. Andrew to see the real estate development site which was approaching sixty percent completion. Driving his blue BMW, Mr. Andrew brought Linda around the luxurious residential area.

"I will build five hundred mansions with state-of-the-art buildings in this cool area," tell Mr. Andrew as if to show off his wealth as a great developer.

"The Vanca, Bougenvile, Alamanda, Gardena, and Canna models are in trend. Do you like that model too?" said Ninda in asking.

"Yes ..." Mr. Andrew smiled proudly. "Actually, I'm not the only one who likes that model. Executives and wealthy people crave luxury housing in a cool area like this. They don't care about this residence far from the city."

Mr. Andrew drove slowly while looking at the construction workers who were busy with their duties.

"This area is the right choice. Toll roads are a very supportive means of transportation. It will save a lot of time to go to the city. You didn't make the wrong choice."

Again Mr. Andrew laughed softly because he was very proud.

"I want to create a beautiful residence for young executives. As well as parents who want to enjoy the rest of their life with their family."

"Will you also provide other interesting facilities?" asked Linda again.

"Of course. I will build an elite school here. Also sports facilities, a plaza with an exclusive design and garden houses and beautiful surroundings. And of course, it is safe because the security guard will continue to operate for twenty-four hours."

"Great," muttered Linda.

Mr. Andrew stopped his car in a clearing in the middle of real estate land.

"Here later I'll build a garden," he said. Mr. Andrew and Ninda then got out of the car.

"Now, you can think about designing the garden that I want?"

Linda approached the land. She swept a glance and took a sample of the soil. The soil is then poured into a plastic bag.

"What for?" asked Mr. Andrew eagerly.

"I want to know the type of soil, so I can determine the types of plants that are suitable for gardening later."

"I want a tough and talented Garden and Exterior Designer. Of course, you know what I expect, right?"

Linda smiled and then said, "So that the real estate that you have built is truly pleasing to consumers' hearts."

"Exactly." Mr. Andrew replied quickly

"I've studied it at a glance. I can't wait to make the drawing," said Linda.

"So Miss Linda has an idea?" asked Mr. Andrew in disbelief.

To be Continue ... !!!

57
$ 2.21
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very Long Article 😮..Rellay Good thanks for Share Lovely STORY $0.00 @Neha100 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely wait for the next part of this article. Thank yoy for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it more articles to come...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this publish.Thanks for your valuable publish.I suppose. This submit could be very relevent for the submit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , good post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this post.thanks for your valuable post.I think. this post is very relevent for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this an entry to the contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If this is allowed for the contest I will be happy. May I? As far as I know, the dateline has run out for the contest. I'm afraid that I won't be able to catch up with the dateline because there are 3 more chapters each that haven't been fully completed yet for this story. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, but I hope you can complete it before today is over. The deadline is 11:59pm UTC today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks. Hopefully it will be completed until its time. If not possible next time I will take part in the next contest .

$ 0.00
3 years ago