It's only dream

1 123
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

In the afternoon, when I walked to a remote village away from the crowd, I saw an old house that I thought was uninhabitable, I don't know why there was a feeling that I wanted to look inside that house, Finally moving my feet with slow steps, After arriving at the door, I knocked on the door and said hello, 3 times I've done it, but there was no answer, so I thought maybe nothing appeared inside.

Then I tried to make myself look inside, I opened the old door with a hint of curiosity and fear, crekkkk !!!, the sound of the door slowly opening, I looked around the room, very quiet, messy and a small spider web in the corner of the room, I also saw one old painting depicting a grandmother weaving cloth, because I was curious about progress.

I explored the rooms one by one, suddenly cramped !!! Fuh, only the glass broken glasses used on the floor that I lifted, made me a little surprised, and so I entered the middle room, how shocked I saw a woman wearing white pajamas, long hair and she's looking at me, but why can I just keep my mouth shut on At that time, the skin was filled with gray hair, but immediately afterward I realized and I was pleasantly surprised, I immediately ran away, sometimes even falling in the rush to try to get away.

I did not feel far from the place, with a half-dead breath, I sat by the tree, I leaned against the tree trying to catch myself, I took a deep breath, I calmed for a moment. Because I saw the sun starting to set, I kept walking home, but suddenly, as I started walking, I saw the house again in front of me, "Hahh !!!"I was shocked and confused as to why this could come up again, as a result, I ran again, ran further, but again I met the old house again, even though I was just running trying to avoid the place.

Dry, sweat continues to pour from my body, I'm afraid, I'm messed up, I'm tired, "arrrggghhh". My body seems to be running out of stamina, I'm starting to limp, and I'm also starting to feel hungry.

Suddenly, Once again, that Grandma's appeared from my back, with a scary face, I caught a glimpse of her face similar to the painting. "Oh my God !!!" As soon as I started taking steps to run back, I was running again, but this time it felt so heavy, not far away I saw an old bicycle in front of me, 'maybe it's better for that, I thought myself in my heart.

I pedal this old bicycle as much as I can, Damn, at that time there was a sharp drop because there was no break, I also fell, because I fell in the other direction, and the bicycle !, The bicycle fell into a big tree, and it could no longer be used. , I moaned in pain, but it's better in my opinion, the important thing is I'm away from that old home.

The day became dark, again, I hurried and walked up and walked ... walked and walked on until at last, I was at the edge of the cliff, it turned out that I was lost, just swallowed tired and with exhaustion, again, it seemed I wanted to make myself cry tight ...

Suddenly I looked around, I saw so many crocodiles, slowly starting to approach me, not knowing where to go again and doing anything, little by little I stepped back, back and forth, like eggs on horns, yes it is. The saying that represents my situation at that time, I was confused, I ended up slipping, I fell ... "AAAAAA"

BRuuGG !!! Hmmm, then I wake up and realize if I fall out of bed,

Huff sadly ...

Stifling, stuffy, face and matted hair ... I immediately went straight, then took a glass of water and drank it, I looked at the clock on the wall, it was almost set, I just woke up from sleep.

Maybe this is the result, so don't over-sleep again as it approaches sunset, besides it can cause bad dreams as well. And don't forget to get prayer before you sleep.

5
$ 6.10
$ 5.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @nadiahensont
+ 1
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahahaha what a nightmare!!! thanks for the suggestions, if this is the formula for not dreaming this kind of nightmare I will do them, hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago