I chased the girl with six lives

1 47
Avatar for Alther
Written by
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blogging, Love, ...

On the first day I met a girl, she and me were talking in a very busy cafe, and suddenly the cafe table and floor shook, then the girl suddenly rejected me? and the earthquake stopped, then the girl came out alone, and I said to myself "I will not give up until the end, I will chase that girl until I get her. After that the girl went on the train, then I ran fast before the train door closed, "Ah, unfortunately my jacket got caught in the fence, because I didn't care if my jacket was torn or damaged, I just took off my jacket and left her for the girl, no matter how fast I ran, the door was still closed. and because I didn't want my heart to feel embarrassed or hurt, so before the train started, I held the door handle of the train tightly, then the train started, and the girl saw me, after that she went to look for another seat so she wouldn't see me, it Does the girl think she is dreaming or imagining? even though it is real.

After the train stopped, the girl immediately left the train, and what about me? while on the train journey I fell and died, but I still wanted to chase the girl until the end, and I would not give up I would try until the girl accepted me, and one life was lost, then I ran again quickly to find where the girl had gone That? then I walked around while looking to see where the girl was! then I saw the girl eating in a very small bakery, and I crossed without looking because my eyes only wanted to see the girl, "then I was hit by a truck, and finally I came back to life and it turned out that now I was in the refrigerator corpse, then luckily there was no one in the morgue, and two of my lives had already been lost, I immediately put my clothes back on, then after that I immediately left the hospital, and was forced to look again for where the girl was now.

Finally I found out where the girl was now, and it turned out she was in a laundry shop, I immediately entered the shop and helped the girl, then suddenly there was a tsunami in this city and I almost drowned, because the water was getting higher and deeper. , then the girl said to me "what are you doing here and why do you always follow me? I answered "I want to wait for your heart to return my heart, and the girl left, and what about me again? I drowned and I lost three lives, then I came back to life and saw the girl walking on the street, then I immediately woke up and this always happened again and again I was hit by a car, I lost another life, I had four remaining.

Where am I now? and apparently I was in the morgue again, I immediately put on my clothes and left the hospital, then I got into a taxi, and I stopped because I saw the girl walking, then there was a flower shop and I bought the flowers and this was very appropriate, I followed the girl it went on, and there was a very heavy rain, and there was a typhoon that took me, and I had five lives left, where am I now? why was it so dark and like it was covered by dirt, then I could feel the fragrance of the girl's perfume, and I immediately woke up and was excited because there was that girl, and it turned out that now I was in a cemetery and I was now in a grave, for that girl I kicked with all my might, and finally I came out of the grave, and it turned out that the girl really came, and everyone was surprised to see me alive again, then the girl immediately left, and I walked and followed the direction the girl was walking, and the rain came, then she facing me, and suddenly the girl held my hand, smiling very sweetly, and that meant she had accepted me.

With those six lives I just had to chase a girl I wanted now, and finally my heart was reciprocated by her.

-===-

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blogging, Love, ...

Comments

It sounds like you tried really hard to win the girl's heart, even though you faced many dangers. But remember, it's not safe to risk your life for someone's love. It's important to be careful and take care of yourself. I'm glad things worked out for you in the end, but always put your safety first.

$ 0.00
6 months ago