Ghost Plane

0 109
Avatar for Alther
Written by
9 months ago

As my plane took off on a dark night, I felt like something was off. I can't describe the taste, but the feeling gave me goosebumps. Then, a strange sound came from behind the plane. The sound was very strange. And I tried to calm down and thought it was just the sound of the wind flowing through the plane door.

However, the atmosphere was even more dire when suddenly the light on the plane went out. I felt so scared and the dark was so horrible. That's when I felt someone sitting beside me. However, when I looked around, there was no one there. I was shocked and scared, but I tried not to be scared.

Suddenly, the plane crashed rapidly. I feel like something is pulling the plane down. The plane rocked rocking and finally the plane crashed. When the plane crashed, I felt like I was going to die. However, the plane managed to avoid crashing and land safely.

After the plane landed, I tried to ask the flight crew about the strange incident. However, the flight crew did not appear to have experienced any strange incidents. I felt so scared and didn't understand why they didn't feel what I felt.

When I got off the plane, I saw a woman wearing a white shirt standing at the end. The woman looked at me blankly and expressionlessly. I felt that that woman had something strange, and I didn't want to approach her. When I inquired about who the woman was, the officers said no one had seen her.

Until now, I still feel scared and don't know why all these strange things happened to my plane. I don't know what made my plane like that and who the woman in the white shirt was, why I could see her and why I was the only one shown by her. I hope I don't have to experience a similar incident again.

-===-

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
9 months ago

Comments