Endless longing

1 98
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

One word about you Mother, Longing. Words that will bring me to the longing that never ends on the foundation of all her warmth, affection, attention, and smile. The longing that never ends to be felt again remembers the time of togetherness during the time we were still with her.

The warmth of a mother's embrace, there is no one thing that can be compared to the various hugs that exist apart from her. A smile of beauty that will never be replaced with thousands of other enchanting smiles. Love that will never be replaced with millions of affection that exist in other human beings. The sacrifices that will not be replaced by billions of sacrifices made by people other than himself.

Mother, when these fingers begin to type letters one by one to write a longing for your child who is longing for you. So deeply imagined your smile, plastered clearly in my memories that are still stored intact and will never be forgotten. Your laughter and tears for your prayers that you pray for me as your child.

I can't let go of this longing, and I always remember your presence like before. The togetherness that exists makes this self feel how full of longing that is so burning for your presence like in the past.

I have written various articles about you that seem endless and will not be able to bore me to say how much I miss you. I miss everything you have given me. The caress of love that always makes this yearning even more peaked out thousands of longing for other things in the world.

I don't know, every time, every second, every time it rolls, you will always remember the figure of yourself that makes you miss yourself even more. Time after time separating is not able to eliminate various kinds of memories of your presence in the past. Your happiness to see, the happiness of what I feel until now.

When my time has come will we meet and gather and chat together again to get rid of this longing that is so attached?

In my prayers for you I say all the prayers that I want the best for you so that I can meet you later. Each flow of this breath will not be enough to repay your love. Sorry if I forget to pray for you, the tired journey of life I feel is a sweep to be able to survive and continue through it according to your advice and guidance first.

Mother. In silence and also in happiness I live the rest of my life. Hoping that time will come with an arrival that will make me smile and feel the wonderful pride of meeting you. Hopefully that time will make my prayers answered for me later.

Again I express the sentence longing for your presence and affection. Again I am lulled into tears of joy for all your sacrifices. And again I am stunned by the gentleness of you, O warrior of the heart. The one who understands the word feelings the most, will the word sacrifice. Like a child who needs love from his beloved mother.

In your hands always unravel the words of prayer for your child. There are thousands of pleading words for your baby's happiness in your tears. All the curtains of life are created by being from you.

15 years since you left I still say your name when the pain hits. Still used to being pampered with your first presence. The pounding of thousands of steps that you took for me now I feel how personal you make me feel how heavy your burden used to be when raising me.

Mix all the feelings at this time when remembering your presence, makes the soul weak, creates a soft heart, and makes all dreams shattered and will meet you again later.

For the last word from me ' I miss you mom".

9
$ 5.36
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @kat2x
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I just finished my article about the love of parents and I got so emotional writing the article and now, I'm reading another emotional article about a mother.. I'm teary eyed again.. hope you're doing fine

$ 0.05
2 years ago