About them

5 289
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

"Your smile is not much, but it's enough to bloom flowers in my budding heart...Your words are also not much, but every word that comes out always makes me laugh... Our meeting because of a bond, with a time I will not know how long, but it turns into a shadow that lurks in every prayer..."

That, about #them, they are tiny innocent faces who always accompany and shower me with prayers......

Like energy and a reminder of your existence from sentences that are often heard and read from various collections of motivational sentences for awareness in life below.

"Whoever is grateful, then Allah will give blessings when in need is always there. Certainly."

It is so very heart-wrenching, every time that passes there is always a state of lamenting and complaining, but if you do it more deeply and feel the ways of life that you have lived, how God has given you an abundant fortune so far. Maybe there is a lack of self-awareness and sensitivity to the word gratitude and it still has to be trained so that it can always be more inclined to its presence at all times. Even though in a state of reversal, while being squeezed, the feeling of the contents of this body and soul should remain to have a strong sense of gratitude.

Can not imagine what if all the pleasures are taken by the Creator! Feel what life will be felt by this self later.

Oh, God... I feel like this is a sin that has rotted away, whether it can still be cleaned or not, only His blessing can make this self always come back to its senses. Sensitivity, when the eyes of the heart are opened, whatever happens, is Your will, this self belongs to You, then I should not dwell on sorrow.

How not every moment that I go through should be great gratitude in this life. A small thing, yes, just a small thing that I often forget and use as an excuse for my anxiety. Like the existence of tonight, when I see the tiny faces sleeping soundly with the innocence and sincere value they create. Never did I imagine how there is no sincerity other than the sincerity of a child's soul. Selfless and without asking for anything in return for all this time. Always accept and always understand the existence of his parents. How God gave me sustenance from an unexpected direction, could not be judged by material, not in the form of sheen, and not respected for the essence of the word fortune. But the feeling of happiness and many expressions that are difficult to express in words. However, the essence of goodness is happiness. I have to be grateful, always, God willing.. Allah is Rich isn't it, so what is there to be afraid of if Allah has everything.

When my heart is narrow which is originally spacious when the inspiration is silent at first, I am restless which is originally calm, the difficulty of the steps that are initially easy, all of these things maybe because I am not aware and often forget, I ask more and more day by day, but I forget to give more and more. to Allah. Even though Allah has not been given it is also okay, He is the owner of everything. Our giving is only a self-evident of sincerity and knowing shame for what is asked for.

My job is only to get closer to Allah so that I can take care of, provide for, guide and pray for the best for them...

19
$ 13.43
$ 13.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 5
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mashallah.. You've written this post with lot of creative words and realizable stuffs. I also think others religions peoples would appraise your kind words too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We are all drowning in the sea of ​​sin. We are purifying ourselves knowingly. May Allah guide us all and bring us back to the right path.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am the greatest sinner. I beg mercy. I feel so sorry for what I had done in my life. But I know ALLAH's mercy is much bigger than my sin. I seek forgiveness.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

me to.:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand from your writings that you are a believer, which makes you a conscientious person. I hope we have the luxury of being forgiven for every wrong that we have done, consciously or unconsciously.

$ 0.05
2 years ago