What's amusing between health and economy?

0 21
Avatar for Alteridem
3 years ago

Hi guys good day, I had some deep thought about riding my motorcycle going to the office, just as I remember about my wife's frequent reminder to exercise daily since my life routine is work, eat and sleep (and I am gaining weight because of it. 😄😄).So I decided to ride a bike instead.

Now here is the funny thing. What if people will just ride a bike as their means of transportation? I think this is bad for our economy. We don't need to buy expensive cars and fuels, we don,t have even to go on car shops, we will also be healthy since paddling burns large amount of calories. We don't have to buy expensive medicines either.

So therefore walking is even worst for our economy for we don't need to buy a bike. What do you think?😄😄

Credits to:

kaboompics.com, Yogendra Singh, Bianca Gasparoto

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alteridem
3 years ago

Comments