Beauty and numbers

0 15
Avatar for Alteridem
3 years ago

Hi Guys,

I will be sharing my web explorations today and lets be inspired all the way.

I have seen this photo on google, I clicked and stare at the romantic lovers. As I browse on the internet on the following day.I have seen another photo of the lady so knowing her name, I've searched it on google and read some articles of her that the man kissing her was her son. Now this interest me to dig deep.

The lady's name is PUSPA DEWI or she can be called MAMA HADI as her channel name on youtube was named, She is an Indonesian and a mother of two gentlemen often misjudge the boys as her boyfriends. She is currently at age 53 as of 2021 but she looks like at her mid 20s, what do you think? Everyone was curious about her secrets of staying fit and I should say really gorgeous looking and NOPE! She hasn't undergone surgery.

She is not selfish of her secrets.

Her secrets to youth:

1. Eating healthy foods

Eating the right food and drink and everything in moderation.

2. Exercise

She also engaged to sports and regular exercises to to attain her gorgeous looks

3.Live happily and radiate happiness

As for her infamous lines“People say that the older I get, the younger I look, which I think is true, because I am happier now, the children are all grown up and I get to run a business I love,”,“I guess I am just radiating happiness.”

We will all grow older but age is just a number.

This article do not intend to criticize anybody but to inspire everyone that there is a way of achieving things we desire.

Not all people can be like PUSPA DEWI, but we are all gifted with uniqueness to have it our way of living our lives. Just stay positive andlive a happy life.

Follow her on instagram: puspadewihc

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alteridem
3 years ago

Comments