Washing-intoxication Episode 6

0 6
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

#Washing-intoxication

Antrisha was sitting in the middle of the bed in the feather room for some time. He came holding his waist while sitting. He looked at the door and saw that there was a crowd. Thinking that no one will come, he is looking around the pastor's room. I looked at the clock to smell everything. 3 o'clock 25 minutes. It's been so long, he hasn't come yet ?? When will he come ?? Suddenly, at the sound of someone's footsteps, Antrisha ran to the middle of the bed and sat down. He closed his eyes with the big veil. The chest is throbbing! Holding her breath, Antrisha began to hear footsteps. The whole focus is on the door. The sound of footsteps became louder and louder, and the heartbeat of the bowels became louder with it. Antrisha's eyes are held deeper by the tip, causing the eyelids, forehead and bruises to shrink. He is holding the sari with both hands. If you try to hold your breath, it becomes thicker. It is as if he has worked harder and harder than one.

The shepherd left Antrisha at home and immediately turned the car around. Everyone was so busy with the new bride that no one noticed the feather. Feeling very helpless in the midst of so much busyness, the shepherd went to Atish's house. Atish didn't show any reaction when he saw the feather. It was as if he knew the shepherd would come soon. While talking to Atish, the feathers caught his eye. Then Atish called him and said,

"" Would you leave me with your wife? Did you think Serba was with me? ""

The shepherd mischievously hugged Atish and said,

"Why don't you become a girl, Atish?" Then I would not have to be in so much trouble. I would have married you! ""

Atisha also said with a little thought in the guise of mischief,

Don't you think that if I were a girl, a thousand princes would line up behind me? I would have married you with a thousand princes? My choice is not so bad feathers! ""

The shepherd left Atish and sat up. He got up on Atish's stomach and said,

"" What do you mean? Am I ugly to look at? ""

"" Not ugly but neither is the prince! ""

"You know, I could make dozens of loves every day if I wanted to?" Just got stuck in one! ""

"" There's still a line behind me. And she's no less beautiful than you! "

What do you mean? Who? ""

Atish changed the subject and said,

"" Your wife is waiting for you, shepherd! Whether you love him is a personal matter but you have no right to hurt him. Seto did not come to you on purpose but you brought it by force. Don't you think that you are destroying a thousand dreams woven in his mind ?? ""

Atish's words wiped away Palak's smiling face. As soon as he moved away from her and reached for the phone, he saw 22 missed calls. Thinking about himself, he put not only his bride but also his mother and sister in tension. What am I doing?

The shepherd came out of Atish's room to fight with his mind. As soon as he entered the house, his mother started gossiping and stepped towards his room. I turned on the phone light at 3:33. The shepherd thought that Antrisha might have fallen asleep by now. But as soon as he entered the room, he saw his bride pulling the veil. Feathers startled. Still awake? What hope do you have? I can't give him any hope.

The feathers are getting very angry at themselves. Why did he take the girl home who could never be recognized as his wife?

The pastor closes the door of the room and thinks, should I say sorry to him? What if he gets angry? I have to say sorry when I made a mistake. Anyway I have no right to play with her time, the poor thing hasn't slept waiting for me yet!

Even after standing for a while next to the feathers, she could not utter a word. It was as if he had forgotten to speak, and his lips were turned to stone. But in my mind Hazara apologized and lay down on the floor.

Antrisha got annoyed while waiting, her petals ached when she kept her eyes closed, her fingers became swollen as she held the sari with her hands. This time anger has frozen in the place of annoyance. In a fit of rage, Antrisha took off her veil. But I can't see anyone in the room. But she clearly heard someone's footsteps, and she was sure it would be her kisser's footsteps. So did he get angry with me and leave? But where did you go? As soon as Antrisha got down from the bed with her face blackened, her eyes got stuck on the feathers lying on her knees without a pillow.

Antrisha's black face became more black. It seems that it will rain heavily now.

Antrisha stared at the feathers as she lay in bed. She wants to wrap herself in a sheet. Why do I want so much? Why would a man who could pick up the floor from the bed next to me want me to sleep next to him ?? This will be his disliked injustice! And I can never let that happen!

Antrisha lay down with heavy make-up, heavy sari, heavy jewelery. He does not want to change anything. Feeling very lazy!

Although she closed her eyes for a while, Antrisha's eyes were not sleeping and there was a squeaking sound in her stomach. It seems that the rats in the stomach are eating all the entrails of the stomach due to Khudar's irritation. Antrisha got up from bed. Oops! Can you sleep with so much hunger? As soon as she looked at the feathers, she wondered how the man was sleeping without a pillow. It looks like a beggar is sleeping. And I'm starving.

At the thought of something, a smile appeared on Antrisha's lips. He got down from the bed and sat down next to the feather. He closed his eyes and put his hand in the pocket of the feather sherwani. I think to myself, if the accounts are all right, inshallah something will come up. As soon as Antrisha put her hand in her pocket, she took the chocolate out of her pocket. Antrisha's eyes are shining when she sees chocolate! I knew you wouldn't forget!

Antrisha's sleep was shattered by the touch of the sweet light of the morning. Antrisha is surprised to match the two petals in her sleepy eyes!

The white Punjabi is wearing a white hat and the feathers are embracing in prostration.

The shepherd returned the salutation and offered prayers. Antrisha can't hear what he is saying. I know why he wants to hear. So Kanduto straightened up a bit and moved to the corner of the bed.

The shepherd once sat in prayer and wept silently, saying in a vague voice with tears in his eyes,

"" I don't know what I'm doing, why I'm doing it. Conscience says I am doing wrong but mind says I am doing right. I can not cope with the duality of conscience and mind, God! You free me from this dilemma. I want release, God, release! ""

As soon as the pastor finished the munajat and started to fold the jainamaz, Antrisha said,

"Do you know when men's beauty is fully revealed?"

Palak could not have imagined that Antrisha would wake up so early in the morning. Finding his voice, he flinched a little and looked back with wide eyes.

Antrisha got up from bed and said,

"" Sitting in prayer in Safman. Conscience and mind always produce two results. Do you know why? "

The feathers fluttered a little at Antrisha's second question. But has he heard everything ??? The shepherd left the room without waiting for Antrisha's explanation. Antrisha smiled and watched the feathers leave. Why did you run away like a thief? Did I see him steal ???

Petals woke up and called Atish's number. I didn't get the love of the man, will I get the gossip? I will find love in his nonsense. Despite ringing several times, Atish did not receive a call from Petal. This habit of Atish is very annoying to the petals. He never got Atish in the first call. At least he will get the call back after five or six calls. Petals can never receive the call 7 How can you? The burden of the interview was on his head. He sweats alone to take down the burden! Where is the time to receive his call?

The thought of petals separates in the ringtone of the phone.

"" Didn't I tell you to call me? Why are you calling again? Do you digest my gossip with sleep? ""

"Huh!"

"" Huh again! What? If you say something, say it or cut it. If you think just huh! If you bother me with a call to say then I'm your huh! Who ... ""

"" Won't you come to class today? "

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? The color of the wedding was cut in one day? And how did the ghost suddenly fall into the head? Even if you confuse the reading and feed it, Gilona. Are you talking about reading without suddenly getting married today? ""

"That's my test ahead!"

"" What do I do with your test? I will read your reading? Am I born just to take exams? Do you have to drop out of school now? ""

"Hmm!"

"" Hmm again! Called? Coming tomorrow! But not to teach, not to play your hummer twelve! ""

Atish Tus cut off the phone. Petals looked at the phone and laughed. He kissed me on the phone screen and said, why only get married to read to you, I can forget all my special days. Every second I spend with you is a special day.

Antrisha has been bathed and given a beautiful red Jamdani sari. Light make-up and gold jewelry have been taught. After a while, new guests are attacking him under the pretext of seeing his new wife. Meanwhile, he did not see the feather once again in the whole day. Will he not see any of my outfits ???

Mrs. Tania Begum comes one after the other, whispers to Antrisha and introduces her to various people, and asks her to greet with gestures. It seems that the waist will be broken while saluting. Yet his salutation will not end. Now I am scared to stand, I feel tickled inside my mind. Antrisha counted in her mind that the date of the period is still two days away. So why does it feel like that now? You don't have to be ashamed in front of everyone again ?? The artificial smile given to Antrisha's new guests is no longer coming. Looking around, I can't even see anyone in the in-laws' house. What will that be? The shepherd entered the room thinking.

The cloud-covered face of Antrisha instantly became bright in the sun. He sat down in a room full of shame and called,

"" Are you listening? Come here a little? I'd like a yay! ""

Not only the feathers but everyone present in the room stared at Antrisha's words. Many people started leaving the room talking. It was as if Antrisha left Huff alive. Getting out of bed and facing the feather, he said,

"I need a yay."

The shepherd was very upset and said,

"What do you mean?"

Antrisha was stunned by the counter question of the feather. What is he saying in a hurry and tension? What does he need now, how will he say?

Antrisha is even more embarrassed to see that Palak is still waiting for Antrisha's answer. I don't understand what to say, how to say it. Antrisha closed her eyes and started chanting Allah Allah. He opened his eyes and saw that there were no feathers. Yah! Where did he go? What will happen to me now?

The feathers called out to a baby uncle as he approached the car to get out. As soon as the feather turned around, the baby ran away with a piece of paper in his hand.

As soon as I opened the fold of the paper, I saw the feathers

* I need a pad an emergency *

Iti

Introspection

Palak was even more surprised than embarrassed to see the one-line English text. The name has been re-written by cutting something before writing the name below. Like children, they have black lumps. The pastor saw the two of them with the mistake of writing their own name. With the paper in hand, Palak got lost in his past.

It will continue

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments