Washing-intoxication Episode 3

0 1
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

#Washing-intoxication

Even the most important thing for which the door has to be locked? Antrisha got a little annoyed and pulled her out and locked the door.

"Say I'm stuck!"

"Stay in line ..."

Where there is a longing to hear the voice of the shepherd, there is a great longing. Antrisha is sitting in a very attentive manner with the phone in her ear. Meanwhile, one, two, three, five, ten, twenty, forty minutes are about to pass but no one's voice is coming from the other side. Antrisha is trying to understand by connecting very finely whether there is anyone on the other side of the phone or not. What was so important about him that he had to lock the door in an empty room while he would say that he had disappeared by standing in line.

Antrisha is getting sleepy while staying in line. Checking the phone again and again, the line has not been cut from the other side, one by one the seconds are increasing and the minutes are also increasing. Antrisha said in a slightly embarrassed manner,

"Shall I cut off the call?"

But seeing no answer from Opash, Antrisha was quite disappointed this time. And in his heart he prayed to God that the important moment in his life would never come again!

Antrisha can't think whether to cut the call or not. He sat down with the phone in his ear and lay down. At one point, his eyes closed.

"I told you to stay in line, for me you can't even stay in the slightest line?" What kind of girl are you Are you dancing to marry me again? Stay away from marrying you, I'm too tired to talk to you. What an idiot! If you take my number from someone and call me! Then I will shoot you from inside the phone! Everything! ""

Antrisha jumped up and got out of bed. The body is sweating. I wiped my throat with a scarf and thought, what kind of dream did I have ??

As soon as he picked up the phone lying next to Antrisha, he heard a knock on the door. As soon as he ran to open the door, Aniksha said in a sharp voice,

Have you been talking so much for two hours? Why did you kick me out of the room ?? ""

"I was sleeping sister, no words!"

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? You put the phone in my ear and kicked me out! ""

Anikasha snatched her phone from her hand without waiting for Antrisha's answer! I turned on the light of the phone and saw that the feather was still connected to the call. At the bottom of the name, the call time is 2 hours 33 minutes and 5 seconds. Although the second is still going on!

Aniksha looked at Antrisha and said,

"Did you learn to lie before you got married?"

"Did I lie?"

Aniksha didn't feel the need to answer Antrisha's words. He cut off the feather call and turned off the phone As soon as he came to his room and dropped the phone, Arid said,

"" Why are you venting my anger on the phone, Annie? You can talk to me if you want! Now if I don't play your gossip, my stomach will not be able to digest rice. Look at today's breakfast not digested yet, how bloated the stomach is! ""

"Fellows with pierced needles will see that the stomach is rapidly shrinking, there is no time to do all sorts of delusions."

Arid dropped his laptop and approached Aniksha.

"" When did you finish weaving the vegetables of your angry field? You are sowing so many vegetables but there is no reduction in soil fertility. Tell me what soil you used to make the field with! ""

As soon as Aniksha left with bloodshot eyes, Arid grabbed her hand.

"I saw you for the first time on this day, Oni, you gave me the first twist in your chest today. Will you give me today? To see you in a little mind? Do you remember the last time you smiled at me? ""

Although he is trying to free himself from the hands of Ari, he is no longer willing to do so. He probably knows better than Arid how much he loves her. The boy who has spent three years standing at the gate of Rose Varsity just for a moment's gaze is not unaware of the depth of his heart's longing. And from that knowledge, perhaps, he understood that Arid would not return him. And in that belief, he hurriedly told Arid about marriage. The wedding is done, without any decorations!

Arid could have given Aniksha back that day if he wanted. Where today's boys go back to their four / five year relationship and talk about marriage, there has been no exchange of love with Ari, but the man has not said a word, once he thinks about his family, the future. Aniksha got married in just one word. Aniksha's chest trembled at the thought of how much she could do such a thing. What has he given to Arid in these four years in return for his love? Just neglect and neglect! But why? Why can't he paint himself with love full of Ari's chest ?? Aniksha's red eyes became more red, but not in anger, in the failure of not being able to!

"" I don't even want to remember. Today Antrisha is yellow, after a while the house will be full of guests. And how do you do all this cool stuff? "

"Don't take too long, Oni." Even if you give an hour! If you have a problem with that, give me 30 minutes? I really want to ride in a rickshaw with you, please Oni! ""

Ari's words mixed with these emotions went like an arrow in Aniksha's chest. Where do I get this man to mix so much emotion? The eyes get wet when you hear it. And hatred comes to oneself. But no man wants to hate himself so Anikshao! That's why he keeps as much distance from the Arids as he can. And when he is face to face, he starts arguing by showing an issue, but still the man cannot remove himself from his emotions. Why does he love me so much? Do I really deserve these ??

Aniksha forcibly withdrew her hand and said in a slanted voice,

"I don't want to use a single minute of yours for all this nonsense!"

Aniksha quickly leaves the room. I do not have the courage to look back. He knows how much Arid has suffered from this word of his. His face has become dirty with difficulty which he cannot see.

Aniksha is busy appreciating the house full of guests. Ariad followed him several times but Aniksha thought it was better to hide from him. She never wanted to get married if she knew it would hurt her so much. He never thought that the small mistake of that day would become such a big issue today.

Antrisha looks pretty in a yellow sari. I heard that Sabi or Palak bought it himself. With the flower ornaments he has made with his own hands, the joy is swaying in his mind. Touching the flowers again and again, sometimes the smell is also dry with the nose. Antrisha thinks she can smell the feathers in the flowers, what an emotional fragrance.

The girls who came from the parlor are quite annoyed by such an incident. Can't even arrange it properly. Is it possible to sort by moving so much? But I can't say anything out loud!

Oops! Al, how long will I see Tomal Sajuguju Khalamani? How do you do that? Why are you taking off your hair and blowing your nose? You are giving the flowers a ruined call! When do I get dressed? "

Antrisha laughed at Aridra's words.

"" What should I do, Mommy? The smell of these is so good that I don't want to remove it from my nose. Tell me what to do? ""

Antrisha realized that Aridra was quite annoyed by Antrisha's words. He pressed Aridra's cheek and said,

"Well, I won't do any more mischief." I am sitting in silence. You tell them to dress me up properly. I closed my eyes. ""

Aniksha is busy fixing the sari! Kucita is not like the mind at all. After so many years of marriage, she could not learn to wear a sari, so she threw it away lightly that day. And even today, Pelona Aniksha has the courage to eat the same bush. So she is trying to read the sari by herself. Although or the crumbs are being disobedient to his hand. Nothing can take the same size. Suddenly Arid came and snatched the pieces from Aniksha's hand and said,

"" You could have called me. I'd like an excuse to stay close to you! "

Arid is squeezing the little finger with his hand. As soon as she looked at Ari from Kuchi, Aniksha understood her eyes. How dirty the face is. So dry in one day? Didn't eat anything all day? He didn't even pay attention to his food to keep himself busy.

Arid put the crumbs on Aniksha's waist and said,

"Shall I braid your hair a little?"

"No, I'll do it."

"Ah!"

As soon as Ari left with a dirty face, Aniksha said,

"" If you do khopa, you also have to plant flowers. I forgot to buy flowers. What do you say, Arid? ""

Arid said in an enthusiastic voice,

"Do I?"

"Can you?"

"I've done it before, Oni!"

At the end of the beanie, Anik stood in front of the mirror and said,

"This benuti of yours is enough to injure me!"

Aniksha could say something just then her phone rang. As soon as he picked up the phone, he realized that Palak had called.

"Hello?"

"Apu, is Antrisha's outfit over?" I want to see him first. Would you go to her room and make a video call? I'm waiting. ""

Why does the word apu look so strange in the face of a feather?

"Sister, aren't you saying something?"

"" Giving! ""

I don't know if I'm on a video call. Take care! ""

Aniksha entered Antrisha's room and was quite surprised. Although there is one yellow on the body, the bride can see two. He smiled lightly and went to his daughter and said,

"Is my mother yellow today?" Are you dressed like Auntie? ""

"If Amal likes the Khalamnil outfit very much, what is Amal's fault?"

Aniksha took Aridra in her arms and said,

"" No, it's not your fault. It's all your aunt's fault. ""

He kissed Aridra's cheek twice and said to Antrisha,

"Let's go and sit here!"

Aniksha gave a video call to Palak as soon as Antrisha turned around!

"Wow, how beautiful Bhabhi is, brother. But what do you see through the window without seeing the future? ""

Suddenly the petals called out of the window and said,

"" Nothing. What are you doing here? "

"" You don't let the yellow ones do the ceremony. You said a little yellow and lagabina. How does the marriage look like without yellow? That's why I came to put a little yellow on your cheek. ""

The petals covered the feathers with yellow.

"" What are you doing? Didn't you say I'm allergic to turmeric? ""

"" I am not allergic to the yellow of marriage, brother. But what's the problem? The future will come and make it better. ""

Putting yellow on the cheeks of the feathers, Petals looked at the laptop again and said,

"Ish! What the future is making fun of. And you? Do you know how many planes I had with yellow on you? You ruined everything. You're not really one. "

He wiped his cheek with feather tissue and said,

"" You have already read it. I will decorate the whole house with yellow at your wedding. Then you happily spread your arms and legs and dance! ""

"Remember, is it fun to be yourself?"

It was almost midnight when the Gaehaldus finished their turn. After bathing Antrisha, Aniksha is walking towards her room. So far the house seems to have calmed down a bit. Aniksha opened the door thinking that she would take another shower with Antrisha in the room. He was a little annoyed to see the room was dark. The light of the room was not so busy. Didn't anyone else pay because he didn't? Didn't the evening light come on in this room? Mother will not make such a mistake. If you did not make a mistake, then who turned off the light?

Anikasha was drowning in thoughts and a voice came from inside as soon as the light was turned on.

"" Antrisha, why are you so late? I've been waiting for you. ""

Antrisha and Aniksha were both surprised to hear the boy's voice. When they looked ahead, their faces became ha. The feathers are sitting in front, folding the legs on the floor. And three or four bottles can be seen in front of the feather. It looks like a bottle of wine!

The shepherd got up from his seat, grabbed Antrisha's hand and pulled her to sit in the previous place. Seeing Antrisha standing, he grabbed her hand again and pulled her to his lap. Or he wrapped his arms around Antrisha's stomach and whispered in Antrisha's ear,

"Have you ever been intoxicated?"

It will continue

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments