Undefeated

0 5
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Well, my name is Aparajita, whose current identity is just a corpse. The crowd around the palm pond is growing, I can see quite a bit floating. I feel very ashamed. Because the clothes are random, I can't fix it. But no one has ever seen me naked before. Being very uncomfortable.

In the meantime, I saw that Altaf Chairman had brought the battalion. People are not able to move even with them. At the direction of the chairman, four guttural people dragged me down to the pond and brought my body to the shore.

The whole body was wounded. In some places the bones have come out. I can't recognize myself. He wrapped me in a large sheet and placed me on a mat in the shade of a jarul tree in one corner of the yard and closed the gate next to the wall of the house. I have become a fresh corpse after eating red sari in a deserted yard. In the distance some pike pedestrians are waiting for someone's instructions.

An elderly woman from inside the house sniffed at me and turned away from me for a few minutes, a look of difficulty still present. Seeing the pattern on his face, I got a big smile ha ha ha, I understand his nature and don't change. Yes, you are right. She is no more, my mother-in-law.

Someone with a burning agarbati in one hand and a bottle of rose water in the other came to me crying. Then rose water started sprinkling on my body. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. The rose water looks unbearable. I wanted to shout, please don't put it on, the wounds are burning. Aunty looked at me and started crying more, “Why didn't you tell me like this, mother? What's the matter with you, at least tell me? "

Seeing my aunt crying, I am also crying now. But there are no more tears in my eyes, they have turned to stone.

After a while, several cars came in front of the house. Two women, two children and two men got out of the car. The two women stared at me and went into the room with the two children. The two babies were crying or they wanted to see me. I had great respect for them while I was alive. We were each other's souls.

Someone came to the verandah wearing white Punjabi, sunglasses over his eyes. Walking restlessly with a sad look on his face as if talking to someone on the phone. I can recognize him quite well. Hey, I don't know why! He is my husband. The poor wife has lost her food and has become like an unreal person. Who knows if he has eaten anything since morning? We girls do not do that! There is no peace even after his death, now I want to feed him.

The sun is now overhead, feeling hot forever. With the passing of the day, the gathering of people in the yard is also increasing. I'm a little nostalgic this time.

On my wedding day too many people came under the red-and-white cloth hanging the samiyana like this. How happy everyone is smiling, how many stories are a reflection of the joyous atmosphere. I am sitting in a red tuktuke sari dressed as a bride. Even today I am wrapped in a red sari, but as a corpse. What a strange thing!

I look around and find only two people. Why aren't they coming yet? There is no problem on the way! Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. At least today can be a little.

That's what I thought, they stormed into the house. Then he gently lifted my face and kept crying. Now I have a lot of pride in my heart, when I said so many times before, I want to see you. Not saying much is hurting my chest. I didn't hear it then.

And now!

I am helpless and helpless, my mouth is closed. The power to say something has been taken away from me by death late at night.

My husband came out of the house. To meet the two crying people sitting next to me. And yes, I did not introduce you to those two.

They are my parents.

My husband grabbed them and started crying. He can't take the grief that he was left alone without me. Eat! I am crying when I hear that. If he had ever said such a thing in his life, I would have happily gone crazy! I thought more and more he realized he never loved me. Jakge all that.

After removing everyone, a group of women bathed me and put on a white shroud. This time I am ready to go to my desired home. I didn't go there for many years. I don't feel like sleeping anymore.

The sun went down. In the darkness of the night, a moon rose like a dish in the sky. The green trees in the dim shadows all around look haunted.

Eventually I got in the car with my parents for the destination. The inside of the car is very cold. The body was freezing, but no one gave a blanket. I am very angry with my groom now.

Oh yes, I forgot to say another thing! In the evening the police came to pick me up. My father-in-law did not give, he is a very tactful man. He continued to call it suicide with a lump sum of money to avoid unwanted trouble. I was smiling with confusion in my stomach.

I'm in a frozen car now. I'm running. There is no pause in this. I feel bad because the moonlight is not falling on me because of the crammed walls of the car. Who wants to see the moonlight again. Also the look of my groom, because he took me to the edge of the pond last night to show me the moon.

We sat on the bank of the pond and bathed in the moonlight. I wrapped myself in the sheet of her love. I have trusted him again. I thought maybe he realized his mistake and moved away from the stranger.

He sang to me, hugged me and kissed me on the forehead. I, I just closed my eyes in shame, just then a push knocked me into the pond. I was eating habudubu saying I don't know how to swim, I was shouting at the groom. But he never looked back at me. I died in agony.

But this man never let me come to the pond because I don't know how to swim.

I don't know what my parents believed in my death - murder or suicide. In fact, if you believe and do not do! Mr. Chairman, I mean they have the power to do anything against my father-in-law.

Even if I don't get justice from the people of the world, my God will do justice on the Day of Judgment, InshaAllah.

What do you say?

Finished .....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments