Time Travel ... (Jute-2

2 12
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Time Travel ...

(Jute-3.2)

I’ve always been a little timid in nature so I can’t kill myself for fear of death but what if I go past and kill myself? It doesn't even bother me to die and it seems that if I go past and kill myself, I won't have an accident caused by my death. As a result, I may die, but my parents and siblings will all survive.

Now the question is, can I change the past? Can I go back in time and kill myself? There is only one way to know. In a very short time I made a difficult decision.

At first I changed my clothes so that I would not be recognized. Then choose the necessary things

Auction. After thinking for a while, I took my pistol with me and fired two rounds with it. Dia Now I'm ready to go. I set the time machine to go to the past. I don't know when it will take me but the time I take it will be in the recent past. I turned on the time machine.

Suddenly I felt very light. I started to feel so nice that I couldn’t express it in words. It was as if a wave of lightning was rushing through my head and all over my body. All my taste buds seemed to disappear. I don't know why it looked so good. It was as if I had been floating in the air for eternity and I was floating more across the horizon. There is no end to this. Gradually my consciousness began to disappear.

When I regained consciousness I found myself inside a room. It's a place, what time? Am I able to come back in time? Or all this is my imagination. I took a good look at the room and realized that I used to use this room at one time. I noticed that there was no sign of an accident. That means I’ve really been able to move into the past! Then I looked at the other side and saw who was lying on the bed .. I was surprised but realized I was lying on the bed. I of the past !!

My job is very simple. Shooting the boy lying in bed to back in my own time. I raised my pistol but could not fire. It's not easy to shoot a sleeping boy, even if it's me !!

(Jute-3.3)

I sat in the chair next to the bed and waited. Once the boy (my own) woke up. And looked at me in surprise. Said-who are you ??

I looked at the boy and smiled a little then asked the boy- how are you baby?

I noticed that the boy's face had turned red with fear. The boy said- What do you want from me? I did not waste time talking. I took a pistol out of my pocket and fired twice. After a while he fell on the bed. I got up and slowly walked towards the boy. I saw that the boy (my childhood) was still alive but the whole bed was full of blood. I then took her in my arms and went to the bathroom just to make sure she (my little one) could not survive .. I left her lying in the bathtub! I'm sure he'll die. I am so happy that I was able to change the past and now that my work is over, I go back to my time. When I came to my time, I was surprised and noticed that nothing has changed, everything is the same as before. I mean none of my parents survived ... nothing changed !!

I'm in a bad mood. I could not understand what to do or what happened. Like crazy I don’t decide to go past again. Again I turned on the time machine.

After a while I find myself under the open sky. I realized I was back in the past. And this place seemed very familiar to me, I soon realized that it was the place in front of my childhood school. I continue to wait outside the main gate at school. At one point I see myself (as a child) waiting outside the gate. I find myself very strange. I was so small that I was surprised to see it in front of my eyes. Anyway I slowly moved towards the baby. I approached and said- how are you baby. Maybe the baby wanted to say something but I didn't take that chance and took a knife from behind and put it in the baby's (my) stomach. The baby screamed very loudly. I saw the doorman running towards us so I didn't get a chance to do anything else. I turned around and walked some distance then backed up in my own time. Coming to my present time I see again that nothing has changed. This time I think coldly about the explanation of this incident and then I remember all the events of my past! ....

(Jute-4.1)

Many years passed in the middle and I forgot. But now after so long I realized that the three accidents that happened in my life were actually caused by me !! In fact, I was the one who came to kill me as a child ?? When I was younger the future I came to the past and tried to kill me. The kind of effort I'm trying to make now. The man in the hat and the cloak of the past was actually the man of the future. Such a hat and cloak I am after now !! Why did the stranger want to kill me, why was this happening to me; After so many years I realized that. And I got all my questions answered.

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. Although I know what will happen ... I will try my best. In my future I did not succeed in trying to kill myself but I will succeed. Because I know the past !! So the mistakes I made in the future when I was killed .. I will not do that !!

I turned on the time machine again. Now I know it will take me to a past. Shortly after turning on the time machine, I began to lose consciousness and when I regained consciousness, I discovered myself in our garage. I can use the garage car for my work. I also know that in the near future I will go out for the purpose of the market so I come out with the car. And wait behind that road! I will not make the mistake that I made in the future. I just kept thinking that I would crush him before he realized it.

OK (myself) I see him coming down the street. That's when I started the car and followed him to the road. But alas, after coming in the middle of the road, there is a noise. The car started making very loud noises. And for some reason the handle of the car got stuck I couldn't speed up the car. The boy (my past) turned around and saw me with the car because of the sound of the car. I could not increase the speed but at this speed I was running towards him. The boy disappeared at the last moment. As a result, he had a light collision with the car. And the boy fell. This time too I could not. I warmed my head and got out of the car to try one last time ..

(Jute-4.2)

I just got out of the car. But by then people were frozen there. As a result, I no longer have the courage to try to kill. Thinking that the next time I would come back and try to kill, I got in the car and drove a few blocks away. I backed up in my own time. In my own time I see everything as it was before, meaning nothing changed and I knew nothing would change. But no problem. I thought, I'm going to go back in time ... I'll be successful this time.

This is where I have a problem !!

I know I have had three attacks in my life. In my childhood future I came and attacked three times. So now as I am preparing to go to the past for the 4th time, why didn't I come to the past for the 4th time in the future ?? If he had come, maybe there would have been four accidents in my life or I would have died the 4th time. So why didn't I go to the past for the 4th time in the future ?? Nothing is going through my head. I did not need to explain the matter. All I needed was to go to the past for the 4th time and kill myself.

I arranged myself again to go to the past for the 4th time. This time I started the time machine. The time machine sounded for a while but I realized it didn't take me anywhere. I opened my eyes and saw that I was standing in the previous place. This time I tested the time machine once, twice or thrice and one thing became clear.

Time machine is not working !!!!

In other words, the time machine has been ruined in some way. This time I got the answer to my question why I did not come to the past for the 4th time in the future. Because the time machine has gone bad and my future time may have gone bad in the same way. This is why in the future I could no longer do time travel so in the future I could not come to the past for the 4th time. Then another question comes to my mind. Well, if it is not, then it is accepted that the time machine has gone bad, but why didn't I go to the past for the 4th time to fix the time machine in the future ?? I mean .. no .. no it means ... no !!! - I can't fix the time machine now !!

(Jute-4.3)

In the future I may have tried to fix the time machine but the time machine could not fix so he could not come to the past for the 4th time and the fourth accident did not happen in my life. But in any case, I will not give up without trying. I worked day and night to fix the time machine. Inside, Sajal finds out that there are some problems with the time machine and the time machine is not working. So Sajal also started working with me to fix the time machine. I told Sajal earlier that it would not be possible to fix the time machine. I explained why it would not be possible and also told about the events of my life that happened to me. After hearing all, Sajal believed me. But he is not willing to give up without trying like me. We tried for a long time but could not make the time machine work. Everything is fine but for some reason the time machine is not working. Unable to work in any way, we try to build a time machine again for two more years. But it was not possible to rebuild the time machine. It would be impossible for both of us to know. Our efforts will fail. Even then we tried and our attempts failed. Anyway, now we have no choice but to accept the reality ..... (End)

Now with this story I have made a simple attempt to explain simply what can happen if time travel is possible. Here it is just a story .. If the time of time machine could have been set then the events would have happened differently but the original story would have remained the same. And the story has a simple explanation of the Grandfather Paradox ... Many people give a multiverse interpretation of the Grandfather Paradox which I don't think is reasonable .. The example in the above story seems more reasonable and scientific !!

If someone is truly able to do time travel and move on to the past, you should not think that he or she can go past and change the past or start anew. If time travel is possible, you can go to the past in any way, but remember that you cannot change the past or create a new past. The past will remain as it was. If time travel is really possible one day and someone does, then of course now you will see its imprint in the past right now whether you understand it or not but the sign of time travel must be in the past .. !!

Now I will talk about 2 facts, if you make a mistake, you will see forgiveness in a beautiful way-

Fact-1. Time History Change !!

Suppose you have a time machine in your hand. Now you go to the past. If you look into the history of the past before you go to the past, you will see that you exist in the history of the past.

If you really go back in time and do a little research you will find yourself in the history of the past before time travel!

The past will remain as it is. While time travel is possible, it will not be possible to change, alter, or start over. Which you must have understood from the story above. I have presented the story to explain this matter in a very simple way. Something has happened in the past and you want to travel time and add something new but you will never be able to do that.

Fat-2. Time loop !!

What do I mean by time loop here ?? In fact, if you read the story, you can already get an idea of ​​the subject.

If time travel is possible in the future and if someone travels time travel then he will create a time loop and we all .. not just us all the whole world will get stuck in this time loop.

As I grew up, I came to the past, I tried to kill myself, again that little I grew up again, I came to the past again and tried to kill myself again, it will continue like this.

This is the time loop !!

Am I just stuck in this time loop? No. In fact, the whole world or the whole world will be stuck in this time loop with me !!!

2
$ 0.43
$ 0.40 from @Nahid999
$ 0.03 from @Alnoman01904
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is a very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u this much

$ 0.00
3 years ago