Time travel and time machine !!! (Jute-1.1

3 8
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Time travel and time machine !!!

(Jute-1.1

Such as: -

The first thing to talk about is the Grandfather Paradox .. I don't want to go into details about it, everyone knows it well !!

1. If someone travels in time and kills himself in the past, then how can he travel in time from the future and come to the past because he has died in the past.

2. If time machines are made in the future then why aren’t the people of the future coming to the past ??

3. If the time machine is made in the future then why the people of the future are not correcting all the mistakes of the past. Then it would have been easy to create a perfect world? But it did not happen. All the mistakes of the past remain.

However, everyone presents the parallel universe as the simple answer to all these paradoxes .. !!

But does the presence of a parallel universe really exist in our real world? How reasonable is that ?? And if you really travel from one universe to another, is it really time travel .. or is it traveling the universe ?? Traveling in a parallel universe is not time travel and I don't even believe in a parallel universe !!

Another beautiful explanation of the above paradox can be given .. and I think this explanation is more practical and more acceptable !!

The explanation can be well explained with an example: -

I think the current time is 1995. Suddenly a man in Bangladesh was arrested by the police for his costume and other more suspicious reasons. After asking in various ways, he just turned around and kept saying that his name was Ramiz, he came from the future.

After hearing everything, the police thought him crazy and kept him in a separate place under the supervision of the police. And they started doing various inquiries about him. They don't know much about the man. They keep an eye on the man. But after some time, it was found that the man was nowhere to be found.

The news was widely circulated in various newspapers. Everyone got to know the news. Some believed, some did not. Gradually time passed. Gradually everyone forgot about this incident.

Now time is running out.

4 years 5 years .... 12 years and a few more years have passed.

At that time the scientist of Bangladesh (Jamshed Ramiz) had to do some scientific work secretly. He had been trying to build a time machine for the past five years. Somehow he was able to invent the time machine in 2022. She is very happy with her discovery .....

(Jute-1.2)

He decided to run the time machine experimentally to see if the time machine was working properly.

He connects his time machine to himself and travels to the past by running the time machine remotely.

Since it is run experimentally, he decides to go to the near past rather than to the far past. And he moved in 1995.

At this time, the first person he encounters is the police!

They grabbed him and interrogated him in various ways. Ramiz keeps giving them the same answer over and over again that he is Ramiz and he is from the future.

The police kept him under surveillance as usual.

After a while, when Jamshed Ramiz realizes that he has no benefit from here, he goes back to his time via remote.

Imagine this phenomenon above. Will it not happen that the police did not arrest anyone (Ramiz of 2022) in 1995 but if they travel in time after making time machine in 2022, will they arrest that person (Ramiz) in 1995 and keep them in their custody ?? No it won't happen !!

The police arrested Ramiz in 1995 (Ramiz of 2022) before he must have done time travel here !! It is clear from this incident that time travel is possible, it will not create a paradox !!! Rather, what has happened in the past cannot be changed. Something has happened in the past and you want to add something new by time travel. You can't actually do that. If time travel has happened then its mark in the past will remain. It doesn't matter if we understand the sign or not. For example, if you want to change the past by time travel, you can't do it even if time travel is possible.

Another thing to say here is that if a good time machine is invented and if someone travels in time, he will create a time loop ... We all and our world will be stuck in that loop.

A story can better explain a matter-

(I will try to explain here the simple explanation of Grandfather Paradox through this story which certainly does not seem as absurd as Parallel Universe) !!!

Story !!! -

Three terrible accidents happened in my life. These three times I can come back from the brink of death with great difficulty - one day when I was 18 -

I woke up one day and saw someone sitting in a chair in front of my bed. The door was closed. But this guy just managed to get into my room. I sat up and looked surprised and said who are you?

The man looked at me and smiled a little. I was a little scared to see the smile.

The man said-how are you baby ??

Then I took a good look at the man, seeing the hat on his head and the cloak on his body, I remembered the look of the man like lightning ....

(Jute-1.3)

I've seen the guy before. One day when I was 10 years old, I was waiting for a beating at the school gate after school holidays. The place was a little more secluded that day.

Suddenly a man wearing a hat and a cloak came walking towards me.

Standing in front of me, the man laughed a little and said- How are you baby ??

I was a little surprised and a little scared of the man's hard eyes. Just then I noticed that the man pulled out something shiny from behind him. I realized it was nothing more than a knife. Before I knew it, the man stabbed me in the stomach. I screamed and fell to the ground and before I could fall I saw the doorman of the school gate running towards us. The man did not wait any longer, turned around and ran away. Then I don't remember anything else.

When I regained consciousness I was in the hospital. It is known that after four days I regained consciousness. The doctors saved me with great difficulty. Then it took me another seven months to fully recover.

Today, almost 7 years later, I saw that man again. This guy is sitting right in front of my bed with that horrible smile on his face.

I was terrified. The man gently reached into his pocket and pulled out something black.

I had no trouble realizing that it was a pistol. Terrible fear flowed cold currents through my spine.

I said- what do you want from me ??

The man just smiled in response and held the gun in his hand ....

(Jute-2.1)

Before I knew it I was about to lock my ears in a loud voice. The smell of homemade gunpowder.

Beyond all this, I am feeling a slight pain in my body and I could not understand anything else.

I just realized that I was feeling a tingling pain somewhere in my body and slowly it seemed as if this pain was spreading all over my body. At first it was very light and after a while in severe pain I started to see the whole world dark. It seems to me that all the veins and sub-veins of my body will rupture and become chowchi.

I looked at the man with all the pain. The man then looked at me in surprise.

I could no longer bear the pain. I started to feel very weak and I realized that my body was slowly becoming numb. I'm lying in bed.

All I could see before losing consciousness was that the man had left the chair and stood up.

I regained consciousness after being in a coma for 6 months in the hospital. There was nothing left in my body at that time to say energy. I used to perform the urgent tasks of life such as eating, getting up, going to the toilet etc. with great difficulty. Besides, I couldn't do any other work.

What I found out when I regained consciousness was that my family rescued me from the toilet. I was left lying in the bathtub and the bathtub water was released. But I was lucky that my family could rescue me before the water filled up.

No suspects were found in the area. Nothing was found from the CCTV camera outside my house. The doorman did not see anyone coming in. It's as if two bullets from the air hit my body.

After I regained consciousness, the police took various information from me about the man. Trying to find out about that guy. After much searching, nothing is found. As if the man had disappeared into the air.

Then slowly pass the time. This incident is also covered by the coating of time. After 1 year and 2 years, I almost forgot about this incident.

Eight years later, when I was 24, the third big accident in my life happened ....

(Jute-2.2)

When I was 24 years old. I had just finished my varsity exam and was retiring, I didn't have much work to do. If I needed to do some chores at home, I would do it. For example, if something goes wrong at home, call the person to fix it. Again, if I needed something to buy at home, I would bring it from time to time.

At such times something is needed at home. So as usual I came out of the house to fetch. I went out and noticed that our car was not in the garage. There was reason to be surprised; Our car is used twice or thrice a month for any emergency. Anyway, I thought maybe Dad took the car somewhere. I came out without thinking about it.

Since the road was a little empty, I started walking along the main road. I was walking down the street with the thought that I would have to go to the market shops first. There were not many people, there was less traffic. While I was walking, I suddenly heard the sound of cars coming from behind.

I was walking on the side of the road, so there were a lot of places on this side of the road to drive. That's why I didn't pay much attention. I started walking on the side of the road like me. But something inside my mind began to crack. I turned around unknowingly. I saw a car coming from a distance. The car looked familiar. After looking closely, I realized that this is our car. But I had no idea that it was our car. My whole body froze when I saw the driver of the car.

The person sitting in the driver's seat of the car was wearing a hat and a cloak. His two stern eyes were staring at me. I have no doubt that this man has tried to kill me twice before.

A cold current flowed through my spine, when I saw the car rushing towards me. Frightened, I froze and forgot to leave. When the car approached me, I was able to jump to the other side. But can't save the end.

I fell to the side. Maybe I'm still alive today because I jumped last time .....

(Jute-2.3)

My body shook so hard that I felt like all my bones were broken and crushed. With great difficulty my eyes were closing automatically. I felt as if my body was bursting into tears. This pain is like inhuman pain. I could not bear this pain at all. I could not feel the lower part of my spine. It was as if my waist was broken and torn to pieces.

After falling to the ground, I looked at the front with great difficulty. I saw the man stop the car and get out of the car. Those who were around came running towards me. As a result, the man in the car does not have the courage to complete his unfinished work in front of so many people. The man thought for a moment, got back in the car and drove away. Some people tried to stop the car but failed.

I have knowledge from here until I go to the hospital. All the way I continue to endure unimaginable and unbearable pain. I lost consciousness after arriving at the hospital.

I have to have complete bed rest in the hospital for two months. My waist is broken in two places, my left arm is broken and my left leg is sprained. After 2 years and 6 months I was fine but my mind was completely broken.

Our car was found two more blocks ahead after the accident that day. After much searching, no trace of the driver of the car was found.

I was overwhelmed with emotional frustration. Already in society even in my family I started to feel miserable and crazy. A man is trying to kill me, whom I do not know, and whose signs are nowhere to be seen. Who will believe this?

Two or three more years passed after I recovered. I was happy with the family.

Then suddenly one day I make a mistake. My parents and siblings all died because of an accident that happened to me because of that mistake (again - because of an accident that happened to me). I am very sad. Society used to call me a parent killer. I sank into complete despair. I was so frustrated that I wondered why I was still alive. I think about suicide.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago