Shop inside the library

0 4
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Shop inside the library

There is a school in Gazipur

They have their own stationery shop inside the school

That shop runs on a fun concept

There are no vendors in the store

The kids come to the store, take whatever pencil rubber notebook pen they need, put the money in the box in the store

If there is no rent, he takes the rent out of the box and changes it himself

An audit at the end of the month showed that not a single penny was lost

The kids come ...Seeing the price of the thing ... he puts the price in the box and puts the thing in the bag and leaves

The lure of a colorful rubber or pencil is normal for a child this age

He can put it in his pocket if he wants to ... There is no one to watch

But they are not doing that

Not a single one of the 316 children in the school is doing that

Has not been doing for the last 6 years

But they have learned what is good and what is bad

As I write, my chest swells with pride

Last week I saw a hawker named Shipon open such a shop at Kumarkhali railway station in Kushtia.

Lungi, towels, towels and handkerchiefs are layered inside the shop ... there are price tags on each product

There is a cash box in the shop so that the buyers can pay a certain price after buying the product by looking at the price. There is only no seller in the shop.

"Sales center without shopkeeper" written in large letters on the shop.

The funny thing is that not a single penny is going around ...A lungi, a towel, a towel are not moving here and there

... As I write this, the International News shows that the Netherlands is closing prisons for lack of criminals.

In 2013, they closed 19 jails due to lack of prisoners

In 2015, their government closed 5 more prisons

Around 2,000 jail workers have become unemployed there

In the end, they imported 240 prisoners from Norway.

No wonder ...There, a generation my age woke up a decade ago

This 'private generation' has changed the whole thing.

Not only visible change but also mental change

The result of which, they are getting today

I am also optimistic about this generation in our country

If change is brought, this generation will be able to bring

It's now her never ...

I told the principal of the school where my two daughters went to open such a stationery shop.

He said, I promised to open this year

Don't come where we come from ... Trust me, there is not one but a thousand ways

You bring about change in your mastery as you like

If everyone does not have the responsibility to control themselves, the nation will get the result 8/10 years from today

I don't do anything like telling stories to my grandchildren in my old age ... I don't make life boring ... I don't make it boring, it's time to tell stories to their grandparents

I'm definitely going to make the rest of my life the best of my life. You ??

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments