A sorry story

1 7
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

A sorry story

Then my daughter was three months old. I went out to work with her. After a while she started crying. I realized I was hungry. Since I had a BM baby, I was looking for a place to feed her. He took me to feed the baby. There was a doctor doing ultrasonography of the patient. So I hurriedly sat down in a chair to feed the baby, but the girl was angry with me for being late. She is not breastfeeding at all. She is very angry. Like me and the criminal, trying to control her anger, I am sorry mom, I am begging you to forgive me for my mistake. Seeing me saying sorry, the doctor looked at me and asked with a smile, your baby How old are you? I said 3 months. Then he laughed more and said, who says sorry to a 3 month old baby! Does he understand sorry? I said, I think the baby understands all the words of the mother. The child who has been acquainted with the word sorry since such a young age will not be manless any more.

I understand that I am a very good parent and I would say sorry to my child but not. Since I became a little early age mother, there was someone like Murbhi on her to explain what to do and what not to do, so I assumed that my child would be very wrong to run away. For which, if I was a little wrong, I would apologize if he was in trouble for any reason.

The benefit of saying this sorry is that my daughter has understood from a young age that mistakes can be made by everyone, big or small. There is no shame in admitting that. I don't understand and I won't do it again.

Once she went to her aunt's house and ruined something. Her cousin ruined a lot of things, so her aunt thought it was her son. She started talking about her son. Destroyed. Sorry

Many mothers have e-campaigns and the babies refuse in a mischievous way. The older ones break up and put the blame on the younger ones. Those mothers say don't make mistakes if we make mistakes. Practice saying sorry yourself. The child will learn like this.

You don't have to say "sorry" with threats.

Written by Sumaiya Rahman.

Then my daughter was three months old. I went out to work with her. After a while she started crying. I realized I was hungry. Since I had a BM baby, I was looking for a place to feed her. He took me to feed the baby. There was a doctor doing ultrasonography of the patient. So I hurriedly sat down in a chair to feed the baby, but the girl was angry with me for being late. She is not breastfeeding at all. She is very angry. Like me and the criminal, trying to control her anger, I am sorry mom, I am begging you to forgive me for my mistake. Seeing me saying sorry, the doctor looked at me and asked with a smile, your baby How old are you? I said 3 months. Then he laughed more and said, who says sorry to a 3 month old baby! Does he understand sorry? I said, I think the baby understands all the words of the mother. The child who has been acquainted with the word sorry since such a young age will not be manless any more.

I understand that I am a very good parent and I would say sorry to my child but not. Since I became a little early age mother, there was someone like Murbhi on her to explain what to do and what not to do, so I assumed that my child would be very wrong to run away. For which, if I was a little wrong, I would apologize if he was in trouble for any reason.

The benefit of saying this sorry is that my daughter has understood from a young age that mistakes can be made by everyone, big or small. There is no shame in admitting that. I don't understand and I won't do it again.

Once she went to her aunt's house and ruined something. Her cousin ruined a lot of things, so her aunt thought it was her son. She started talking about her son. Destroyed. Sorry

Many mothers have e-campaigns and the babies refuse in a mischievous way. The older ones break up and put the blame on the younger ones. Those mothers say don't make mistakes if we make mistakes. Practice saying sorry yourself. The child will learn like this.

You don't have to say "sorry" with threats.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alsha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

darun sob story likhen apni..gure asun amar post thekeo

$ 0.00
3 years ago