I am angry

0 13
Avatar for AlphaJade
2 years ago

I don't know how to express the inner emotions that manifests in my mind. I am like insane, wandering through the darkest aisles of my personality. This is not what I wanted.

I am so confused on things that we wouldn't understand. I feel like getting locked, trapped and tortured in unscrupulous ways that no one has ever seen. I am angry, angry to the world. Angry at everybody, angry at myself, angry to God, angry at everything. Why do I exist? Upon all these suffering to the world, I am really angry that anyone would not simply understand, not even myself.

It is far more unsatisfying to be angry at all things that happen to you, to inflict anger to the world is just a mere contradiction of happiness. I am angry at the injustice, I am not a victim but rather I am angry not at others but to myself. It is shameful to think how the things are going to happen however the anger might be unjust. I cannot express my emotions to the world as it would show my weaknesses at first smell. The enemies will sense the weak and take advantage of the inflicted suffering bought by the mind. I am angry at things that doesn't add up, it is injustice.

Insane, insanity, delusion, foolishness are blinded by anger for it doesn't function as it is. I am angry at things and the world. I am simply angry

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for AlphaJade
2 years ago

Comments