"R" stands for Random: Personal questions answered!

0 18
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Warmest greetings, my beloved readers here on Read.Cash!

If you happened to come across with my previous blog entitled, "Apocalyptic questions: Would you rather?" then for sure you were aware of the content of my blog which is about apocalypse and zombies. You know what folks, because of this content, I woke up today with a disturbing dream. In my dream, I was being chased by zombies. As a result, I woke up with a sweat body. Thus, I felt like my body was so exhausted, although I didn't do vigorous work.


If you want to check out my previous blog, then here's the link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/apocalyptic-questions-would-you-rather-623b24f6


On the contrary, how's your day folks? Were you able to carry out successfully all your tasks for today? Have you felt a sense of fruition? Well, in my case, I failed to list all my tasks for today, nevertheless I felt productive for the reason that I was busy the whole day.

Anyways today, after my brother was done with his work, we decided to travel back to our hometown. Although it was not his rest day, be that as It may, he was able to secure his planned vacation leave. The reason of his vacation leave is that this coming February 7, we will be celebrating the 49th birthday of our dearest father.


Since I don't have an interesting topic to write about, I'll be answering some random questions I got on Facebook. And so, without further ado, let's get straight into the main topic of this blog!

1. How do you show someone you love them?

I would say that I am a sweet person. I do express my love to someone by giving them a warm embrace and sweet kisses on the cheeks. On one hand, what's funny about my way of expressing my love is when I do baby talk like I always do to my brother. Hahaha

2. Describe yourself using one word?

Funny. If you get to know me personally, for sure you will agree to my answer. I don't know why, but I can make people laugh. It feels great actually to hear other people laugh because of you.

3. What do you regret the most?

I regret the all the inappropriate actions that I've done back in Senior High School. If only I could turn back time, I would definitely change all my decisions and not do those things. There is no doubt that regret is always in the end. I should have though about it before I made a move. Well, I have no choice but to accept it and just move forward.

4. Would you prefer to live in the country or city?

To be honest, I prefer to live in the city not because I don't like to settle in the countryside but because I just want to be closed to opportunities. At this time of my life, living in the city is the best place to live and achieve things. By the time I acquire this so-called "self-actualization," I would really settle in the countryside so that I could live a peaceful life.

5. Who do you want to be closer to?

I want to be closer to people who can bring out the best in me. I want to be with people who will push me to become a better person and thus, who encourages me to grow holistically.


I guess that ends my blog for today! I hope you were able to gain valuable insights from me.

If you want to say something regarding on this blog, then feel free to comment on the comment box section.

Take care and may God bless you!

Lots of love from your Alpha!


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My generous sponsors <3


Lead Image: unsplash.com

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Irene1
$ 0.01 from @MoonTrader
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments