He's unstoppable!

5 37
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago
Date: July 27, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

"Nothing can stop God's plan for your life."

-Isaiah 14:27

It's been awhile my dear Read.Cash peeps!

How's life by the way? Well, in case no one told you today, I would like to say that whatever you desire in your heart will surely be granted by God. It may not be today, but at least it will happen. We have different time to shine, that said, just wait for your turn. Your time will come. Have faith.

Anyway, if you asked me about life, truth be told, I feel nothing but contentment. I feel like everything is falling into place. I just feel blessed and favored. God never fails to amaze me every day. He has poured me with overflowing blessings, and one of His remarkable blessings is my job right now. Yes, you read it right! I was able to land a job this month which is the same month when I graduated. Isn't it amazing? Amazing!

Who would have thought that I would be able to land an incredible job after I graduated? If you came across on my blog entitled, "So what's the plan?" you will discover how my plans were changed. Personally speaking, I never planned on looking for a job because my plan was to focus first on my professional development after I graduated to earn points which is beneficial if I will apply for a teaching position. Besides, my brother wanted me to take some time to unwind for just a month or two.

However, my mind keeps telling me to not waste time doing nothing. And so, as soon as my bestie told me that there's a job hiring in one of the well-known companies here in our city, I didn't have any second thoughts. I just grabbed the opportunity, and now I'm extremely ecstatic considering that I did manage to hear the word "you're hired!"

I couldn't believe myself that I got to work right away. It was so unbelievable, but through God's grace and mercy, It was made possible. I know anything is possible with God. His works are truly astounding! Indeed, nothing compares to Him. Everything that I have achieved today is all because of Him.

There's no doubt that when it comes to bettering our lives, He's unstoppable and that He would do everything to make our lives purposeful and life-changing.


And that's it folks. Thanks for stopping by. By the way, I'd like to apologize to all of you my fellow read.cashers. I've been very inactive this month because of my graduation and now this job. This month is just so draining guys, but you know what it's all worth it.

As I started a new chapter in my life, I pray that everything runs smoothly. Not only that but also I'm hoping to acquire more information that will be beneficial for my personal growth and development. I'm hoping for the best in everything.

Anyway, see you on my next blog guys! Stay safe and healthy always!


I would just like to flex my remaining sponsors! Thank you so much for staying. May the good Lord bless you even more.

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image: AlphaCron

3
$ 1.97
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations! Goodluck to your work! May God bless you more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awuehhhh napaka awesome naman talaga nito. Congratsssssss pagbutihi at sana soon ay makapag turo kana ulit ehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully ate ruffs mag grow ako sa work ko ngayon ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you my friend, I am really happy for you for the quick job that came to you on time. You are blessed bro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super bro. God is so good to me. I couldn't ask for more. 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago