Noise. Cash accidental logout problem

0 39
Avatar for Aloe1125
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Im one of the many users of Noise. Cash 🤑, I really love this site where as everybody knows it's a social media where you can connect to people with different cultures across the globe. The one that encourage me to sign up for this, is that this site give a small fraction of BCH whenever you post and someone liked it and tipped you out. It became my everyday thing. What else do you need, a social media that pays its so cool. So I started gaining subscribers and the free tips is pretty awesome.I can give tips to those nice posts, photography, food and travel posts of many users. Many were asking me to sub them, I just ignore those kind of comments on my posts because I clearly understood the site rules. My bch wallet started to accumulates because of Noise cash,and my mobile phone got a lot of notifications, it's really noisy and I love it when I heard it.

I was checking one day my profile to see how many subscribers I got, when I accidentally hit the logout button. When I tried to login again it says my credentials were not match with their record. OMG my bad, in just a slipped of my hand, my account was turned to be not accessible.I felt like I am floating, how can I get back to my account? I already have 329 subscriber, and aside from the tip I got I also gained a lot of friends locally. I am enjoying what I am doing in Noise.cash, it became my go to site whenever I want to share my thoughts, my food, my activity, my culture, my country etc etc.

I hope the day will come I could back again and hoping it sooner, I missed my account and the accumulated tips will just go to waste. My subscribers always waiting for me to post because whoever commented and tipped out on my post will surely get some.

Anyone here have the same experience like mine.?Can you share me, what I should I do to get my account back 😊.

Thank you for taking time to read. Lesson learned, be careful on placing your fingers on your phone screens, you might hit the logout button.

It's easy to get in, Its hard to go back..

If someone could help me to get back please. Im not as techy as the other here so maybe there will be some easy way 😊.

Thank you, Much Love and God Bless

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aloe1125
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments