You are beautiful "

1 9
Avatar for Alnoman01904
3 years ago

You are beautiful "

Walk alone when the night is deep

As I walk I walk many ways

I find the end of those paths back-

You are beautiful, you are beautiful!

You are the flower city of beauty!

I am a citizen of that city

I am a Lawarish traveler walking that path

I'm nocturnal, I'm a nomad,

I am a fickle honeycomb with love in my chest pocket.

I have heard that many people come this way

Intoxicated eyes startle!

They also barely say alas -

“You are beautiful, you are beautiful!

You are the flower city of beauty! ”

I'm not one of them,

I lie down to get my head in my sleepless night,

I walk in the heat of the desert,

I fly to the navel of the storm,

I put Jochna in Kohekafe

I smell the scent of flowers.

Yet I die like a thirsty hawk

I find the end of those paths back-

“Ah! You are beautiful, you are beautiful!

You are the flower city of beauty! ”

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Everything is fine 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago