Why I use Bitcoin Cash.

1 4

Why I use Bitcoin Cash.

Many people have written many articles about Bitcoin Cash. I also have an article about it. Which I wrote a few days ago. In fact, I have very little idea about crypto. However, I am very interested to know about crypto. So when I get an article about crypto. I read it carefully. Not only that, I subscribe to many channels on YouTube. From which I have learned a lot and which is still continuing. Previously I had no interest in crypto. Interest has been generated since I joined RC. I first learned about BCH after joining here. But what is BCH? How does it work? Why use BCH? What are the benefits of BCH? What is the difference between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash? I had no idea about this. There are many good writers in RC who have a very good idea about crypto. Their informative articles have helped me a lot to get to BCH. One of those writers is @telesfor sir. He discusses it in great detail in his articles. His articles are very informative and accurately written. Which helped me a lot to know about BCH. I am sharing some of his article links. I hope those articles will be useful for you too. There are many more besides telesfor sir. He has also written many important articles on crypto, BCH. Articles that have helped me learn about crypto. So I am grateful to everyone.

A few days ago rArnavaria Apu organized a contest with BCH. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. In order to participate in the contest, my interest in learning about BCH increased several times. I started reading various articles about BCH in RC. I also started studying from the internet. As a result, I got a general idea about BCH. Then I wrote a full article in the light of my ideas about BCH. Luckily, I was the winner of the contest. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. Many crypto experts let me know about my article. Which was like a dream to me. But I had to give a lot of time to know about BCH. However, this is not the end of my knowledge of BCH. I don't think there's anything left for me to know. I also think my idea about BCH is at the primary level. However, I am constantly trying to find out about BCH.

Why do I use BCH?

It may come to mind that why should we use BCH. What are the benefits of BCH for which we will use BCH?

I am trying to explain in detail why I use BCH.

Fast; One of the advantages of Bitcoin cash is speed. We can complete the transaction in a very short time. We can transact BCH in just 1 second and it only takes a few minutes to confirm. Where other crypto transactions require much more time. This is why I find BCH convenient and use BCH.

Low fees; I have used a lot of crypto. One of them is bch, btc, eth, among them BCH has the lowest fee. So if we want to exchange our money. However, BCH should be used. One of the reasons is its low fee. If you go for BTC transactions, you will have to pay a much higher fee. I have stopped using BTC ever since I came to know about BCH. Especially the speed of BCH and its low fee made me more attracted to using BCH.

Security: BCH has its own blockchain technology and is one of the safest technologies in the world. As a result we can make money / BCH transactions for sure. As a result, safety is one of the reasons for using BCH.

Reliability: Speed, subpl., Secure blockchain and bitcoin network without any jams. As a result, BCH usage is much more reliable.

General: BCH is much easier to use. Because the blockchain of BCH is very easy to understand. Anyone of you can easily know how blockchain works. You can easily find out by searching the internet.

Slight Satoshi transaction facility: You can send a small Satoshi (548 = 0.0011 more) if you want. Again in any part of the world and in the moment.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago