Unknown

0 6

After returning from college, Priyasi turned on her mobile phone. Immediately the sound of the message. 3 messages came from an unknown number.

Priyasi is surprised when the message is dropped. All three are romantic messages. He smiled and said to himself,

-Of course, a loving poet forgot to give his number to his girlfriend.

But he can understand that his thinking is wrong, because in the afternoon 4 more messages come from that number.

Priyasi is now thinking. Who could be this crazy? Someone you know, or a stranger? However, Priyasi did not do a replay.

There is no question of doing. An unknown person is texting. Now if you get a replay, you will get a lie.

But the man is still texting without getting a crazy replay.

A total of 15 messages were received that day. There were some poems in between.

Priyasi's case seems strange, but the writing also looks good.

The next day the number of messages almost doubled. Priyasi wonders who is this crazy. Surely someone he knows.

He never calls for fear of recognizing his voice.

The next day and the continuity of the message. Eventually Priyoshi gets annoyed and calls herself.

- Well, what is your problem? I am not replying to a message and then he is not getting tired.

And what does it mean to give me such a romantic message? Am i your lover Well who do you say?

Do you know me? What's the name?

Priyasi spoke alone for about 2 minutes.

-Last! Sweep for just 2 minutes? I thought the first day I would talk on the phone, I would sweep for at least 10 minutes.

Priyasi listened to the voice with full attention, nah I have never heard this voice before.

- I mean, am I going to quarrel or give a shit to a stranger?

- No, you're a very sweet girl.

- Have you seen me or are you saying that sweet thing?

- You are the queen of the realm of imagination

Ruposhi than the fairies

Moonlight will be ashamed

When I see your smile,

I fell in love at first sight

I want to say so love

You are the desire of the dissatisfied mind

Farabi's dream lover.

- You know my name in Tarman too. Who did you say?

- I said Farabi.

- I don't know anyone by this name. How do you know me? And where did you get the number?

-If you fall in love with someone from the heart, it is not a difficult task to know everything about him.

- Don't tell Tarman? Well, don't say that. But don't give me these messages anymore.

- I don't mind if you don't like me. But I will fall in love with you. Why would you stop me here?

-But I don't know you, why talk to a stranger?

-Everyone is unfamiliar to everyone, gradually becomes familiar. We will too.

- I don't want to.

- I love you, so I can't talk about you. Be well

Farabi cut the line.

Why did Priyasi look so bad when she cut the line. "Remember, I shouldn't have said that."

On this day and the next day, no message came on Priyasi's mobile.

Suddenly the beloved feels a void in his mind. Repeatedly turns from the message box of the mobile.

The messages from the SIM company also shook him. I do not understand why the message of the unknown crazy is missing so much?

He decided to call and say sorry. So he finds the unknown number and calls. But he has to be disappointed, the number is closed.

Five days passed and no message came from that number. Also closing the number.

Priyasi was sitting on the roof watching the sun set, when suddenly the tone of the message on her mobile rang.

"Waiting for the man of love is painful happiness. It's hard, but it's nice to wait. "

Priyasi immediately called without thinking.

- Why did you do that? He did not send a message during these five days, his mobile phone was switched off.

What happened to you?

- I felt very bad listening to you that day, so I used to smoke fast cigarettes in the chat with my friends, but I also ate 3 in a row.

I had a high fever at night. I have not had such a severe fever in the last few years. My mother was keeping her mobile off.

- It's weird, I had such a big illness and you didn't tell me.

- Who am I? Let me know. I just didn’t want to bother anyone else.

- You still remember the words of that day. I am sadly ashamed to use that day.

- You have nothing to be ashamed of. You didn't say anything like that. There is no saying that you will love me because I love you.

- Well, we can't be friends like that ???

- You leave and you start talking, then I can.

Priyasi laughed at Farabi's words.

!

Since then, they talk on the phone for a long time every dayFarabi would occasionally give poems in messages, Priyasi would be fascinated by them.

Not only poetry but everything in Farabi fascinates Priyasi. Speaking of Farabi, hearing the song in his voice makes him feel lost somewhere.

Farabi gradually fell in love. At one point, he himself tells Farabi about his love.

That day was the happiest day for Priyasi.

But his joy did not last long. A few days later, Farabi began to change.

Suddenly one day Farabi's mobile phone was switched off. Priyasi calls on his mobile more than a hundred times a day.

He is also giving many messages. But there is no response from Farabi. There was no danger in the beloved way again ??

I know Farabi loves me a lot. Sure there is a problem for which you can not contact me.

But I can't stand talking to him anymore.

When will you come back Farabi ?? 6.

!

Her sister's eyes got wet after reading her diary.

Two days is the death of the beloved. Priyasi died in a road accident on the way back from college that day.

She couldn't wait for the man of love to come back. Priyanthi sighed and left the diary.

Then his beloved's mobile phone rang. A message came with a trembling mobile phone.

The number saved by typing "unknown".

*** I know there is no forgiveness for my crime. Still, I want to tell you everything today. I am Rifat's friend.

Do you want to know Rifat? The house next to yours is his uncle's. Rifat falls in love with you while traveling there.

He told you his mind. But you disappointed him.

That's why Rifat does this drama with me to explain the pain of not being able to love you.

I also started acting with you emotionally like a fool.

At one point when you became serious in the relationship I realized how big a mistake I was making.

So all of a sudden I put this number off.

You are a wonderful girlIf I didn't have a girlfriend, I would really fall in love with you.

I know there is no forgiveness for my crime, so I say hate me, but don't go hating too much.

Then you can't forget, forget me as soon as possible. Don't bother yourself for an unknown cheater. ***

After reading the message, Priyanthi's mood deteriorated. He threw the mobile through the window. This stranger has no clue

Thank you all very much

2
$ 0.00

Comments