Twenty-three years ago

0 5

Twenty-three years ago

Thirty years ago my mother came to our house. Not once in twenty-three years did he go to his father's huge house. No matter how far away, there is nothing to bring a thief on the bus! Even looking so closely, it seemed as if he had spent twenty-three years in a house.

The family of his acquaintance crowded around Mara at the hospital. We saw Nanjan for the first time. Gold frame, light glasses with light skin color. What is the objection to the presence of Raja Shah Jahan in the play Shahjahan?

Dad remained silent. Nanjan spoke in one voice as if he were having a physical conversation with an employee of his family. Then he said, the girl's mother has a grave, it will be next to her.

Twenty-three years later, Mother Aber returned to her home. One day he left it all, no push, he went back.

The melody doesn’t cut anywhere. Home and family continue as before. We begin to grow old. Runu Jhanu and Montu were busy. Her doll-like little sister, whose only tooth has grown. The ones you get near the mouth are biting their teeth. He said in his mind that many times. And Rabia? We are overwhelmed with amazing compassion and love. Who knows how much he loves the sea?

My father retired a few days ago. Life in ten-five offices is over. On the day of departure, Ranu-Jhunu went with his father. Office workers presented Dad with a Koran, an umbrella and a pair of vases. My father is very happy about this.

I thought the emptiness would not come in the absence of the mother. - Everything is going as before. This applies to all deaths. The idea of ​​living without a loved one seems meaningless. It is true that people mourn for death but nothing more than mourning.

Some nights I miss my mother. Then I don’t sleep many nights. I try to think of Kitaki as if he is sitting next to me. I mean, heck, aren't you scared in my room so late at night?

Fear of what, ghost? Do I understand that I am the same person as before?

No, no matter how old you are, we have all grown up.

Yes, have you noticed how long my hair is?

You look better than bob hair.

Actually.

Yes.

Do you have scissors?

What do you do?

Bob did it again.

When I see Kitaki during the day, I feel ashamed and embarrassed because I think I have such inconsistent thoughts at night. As if someone is committing a crime. Caught. Kitaki, of course, is the same as before. The intoxication of sound seems to have increased somewhat. Runu-Jhunu has been very considerate. Often the two of them are taken to see a picture.

My own character has changed a lot. When I was a student, I had to stay awake at night, and fell asleep with two eyes. It's hard to wake up at night. Now it's time for me to sleep but I'm suffering from insomnia. A big bell rang at the police station and started ringing small, not even a drop of sleep. I rolled over in bed. It's dawn. I fell asleep as soon as the morning light caught my eye. Just before eight, Runu shivered, Dada woke up, drank tea and got water.

However, you eat. The body is bad, I sleep a little more.

As soon as Runua leaves Runu. I was shocked to hear the shock, if I didn't get up in three minutes, my head would water. One-two-three-four-I gave it, I gave it-

Rabia doesn't believe she has to get up. After washing his face on the verandah, his father returned in the morning after a long journey. He said happily, you are a great letter writer. This is bad health. I will not look. My health and your health are combined.

Really great health dad. Excess weight after retirement. I looked at Dad with admiration. Dad laughed and said, you are so thin! College boys are listening?

Listen

Uncle Rabea from the kitchen, no. Dad, don't listen.

Dad was very happy. He kept smiling in his mind for a long time. He has changed a lot. Dad was an innocent, indifferent person. Go to the office in the morning, return in the afternoon. I went to play a little card in the evening and fell asleep at ten. Very quiet. Some of us are scared of some of us, yet I don’t remember. The father does not seem to exist in the world. Our family is with us and mom. There is a father's role behind the noise.

When someone came to invite us, he would tell his mother to tell the landlord to come with rent and say, baby, call your mother. However, the father is sitting outside and showing the number to Montu.

Now my father has changed a lot. Talk to everyone very enthusiastically. That day, he spent the whole day fishing abroad with his uncle. He kept two magazines. Read each news carefully. Politics is also discussed.

Babu, what do you think? Awami League will lose popularity?

My? No, I have no idea.

I want to read the paper well, does it mean something if I don't read it? If you want to understand politics, I want to keep my eyes and ears open, understand? Isn't that faith?

Why not? If you don’t believe me, bring paper and pen, I will write what will happen to the party after three years. It's sealed. Three years later, I will be simultaneously with the correspondence.

Dad’s transformation is very sudden. And suddenly it catches the big eye. He also told many lies. As I heard that day. In the next room the foreign cousin is talking to his son's wife. Everything is heard from this house, don't tell anyone Mom, a strange thing happened last night.

Uncle what

Lots of nights again. I lay in a simple chair on the porch. Suddenly I smelled flowers. The smell of bud flowers. I stared in surprise and gasped for breath. I noticed Khokra's mother standing under a mango tree wearing a light yellow sari.

What did uncle say!

I saw my mother laughing for three minutes.

What time is it again?

It will be like twelve. There is no doubt that the story is completely false. Didn't sleep last night. I spent the whole night sitting in a simple chair on the porch.

But I don't see why the father who never told the truth in such a blatant lie.

Rabia was saying one day, after the death of her mother, her father became very independent.

What does this mean?

What that means, I think. I could not go with my parents.

Do you always talk nonsense?

Ah, that's what I said. Who told you to believe?

If you don't believe it, of course it works, but if you don't believe - or what? But I can’t imagine a girl like Maureen spending 23 years here. He used to treat his parents ridiculously. It’s like a favorite butler with a master girl. This is not the case with love marriages. There are inconsistencies, there are interruptions, but the original vowels are never separated. But as far as I know, she was married out of love. Aunty said something, father said something, Rabia also said something (she must have heard from mother). All in all, such a picture can be imagined.

Shirin Sultana, a 19-year-old girl, sits on the steps before sunrise and plays the harmonium for 24 hours. Music master Shailin Podar used to come to teach music at seven o'clock. He stayed for half an hour. At that time, a poor homeless boy named Azhar Hussain was waiting to get his ears. He lived in the attic room. One day the girl sang a song, the boy liked it very much. He came out and said reluctantly, don't sing again. Just once.

Embarrassed for the boy, he spent two more years in the attic facing the offender. He has not spoken to Shirin Sultana in these two years. It was only seen that two men got married and moved into an illegal house with a rent of one hundred and fifty rupees.

How this is possible is a mystery to me. When I asked Rabia, she said, I know, but I won't.

Why?

Live What do you do?

Don't want to know?

I'll tell you one day. Let there be time.

That did not happen then. Didn't know anything. But very curious.

In the afternoon there was a class with first year boys. It ended in one. There is little hope of getting a rickshaw in the afternoon. Who knows what all the rickshaw pullers can eat together? After a short walk, the shirt gets wet with sweat. The sun was shining and the road pitch was melting with about eighteen running sandals. Standing in the shade, wondering if I should wait for a rickshaw, a woman's voice was heard, the baby's brother, and the baby's brother.

I looked and saw Kitaki. Everyone is standing on the porch of the cinema hall shouting loudly. Two red stones like pigeon eggs in the ears. The hair is long and hanging back. Salwar kameez all yellow red red pattern. She looked beautiful, her face was long, her lips were wide. I said, Kiri, which movie will you watch?

Mango, of course, yes, I know it, why it is already known.

Are you alone

No, a friend of mine said it would come, not yet real. This is the last half, the show will start now.

Did you buy a ticket?

Yes.

Give it to me, sell it. See you alone

You can't see with me, you have no business. Don't come

Hey, are you crazy? I will go home, take a bath and eat rice.

Ah, if you are not a little late one day. I feel bad looking at pictures alone. Don't come, let's see. Very nice picture. Please say yes

I smiled when I saw Kitaki's action. I said, let's see, the picture is not good. But I will lose my head.

Two men went up the stairs to the second floor and suddenly Kitaki stood up and said, look what the problem is.

What then?

My friend has arrived. He is getting off the rickshaw.

In short, the girl; Red veil?

Hmmm.

Very nice. Look, you two leave me alone.

No, let's go behind this postboard. If you don't see it, you will leave.

Tell me what you are hiding. Smir doesn't know.

Ah, don't come. Which method is it?

Perhaps he went to see the second floor.

What kind of ass did you see? I told him he came at twelve thirty, he came at twelve thirty.

The picture is really quite good. After a while I froze. But like the Italian painting - spreading the juices of sorrow. The cute guy in the photo is married to his girlfriend Big Ron. Upon hearing the news, the boyfriend lay on the bed and started crying. Which has been visible for a long time. Suddenly I was shocked to see Kitaki crying with a half handkerchief in her face. Cheeks burning with tears. A shepherd sitting next to the young man left the curtain and looked at Kitaki in amazement. I said, what's the matter, what's the matter?

Nothing.

Let's not look at the photos. How hard. What a cry you did nothing

I grabbed Kitaki's hand and walked out of the hall. He was ashamed to reveal the matter.

You are crazy

I said.

Another baby girl.

And you are an old man.

You are a very good girl. I'm glad to see you cry

It won't be good.

Ice cream khatki kitki?

N-no

No, you have to eat. Come on, you watch a movie - I eat ice cream.

Coolie Sikichna saw the picture.

Well, you should have fun.

Kitaki smiled beautifully. He rubbed his nose on the green handkerchief and said, the picture is big, isn't it?

Yes.

Unnamed: Yeah, just say I saw better!

Ice cream didn’t feel bad in the summer. However, the environment is good. Beautifully arranged white table-cloth boys on the table are fashionable. There is no rush due to discomfort. Kitaki breathed a sigh of relief and got up.

Another boss, another ice cream.

The boys got me, didn't they?

Kitaki rubs his nose with a green handkerchief?

My nose is sweating a lot.

No, very good, whose nose is blowing -

I know, I don't need to say. Everything is false. Do you believe

No.

Not me either. However, of all the girls who get a toll on the cheek, their husbands die at a very young age?

Where do you drop the toll? Or fall? Show me a smile

Ah, not for me you are heavy

How many will go home? Let's go

No, stay today. I will go one more day.

Come on Friday.

The college opens on Friday that, well, the evening will come.

Will you spend the night

Here.

Kitaki got on the rickshaw and shook hands.

Decreasing the intensity of the sun. About four o'clock. I'm very tired. Go home and take a long bath. I don't eat rice anymore. I will get a long sleep after drinking tea. Rabia has been flirting to see the film for some time. One day I saw him in the yellow sky.

When I got home, I saw a lock hanging by the gate. The little notes got stuck in the lock, baby, we all went to visit the little aunt's house. I will not return before evening. You come too - Rabea

I felt so tired, I would go somewhere and have tea.

Was this letter written to you?

I looked up and saw a gentleman standing next to me. The hair on both sides of the forehead is curly but it still looks very stiff.

I don't remember what you said, you're the boy's age.

No, no, I didn't think of anything. I do not recognize you

How do you know, I don't know anyone. Rabia says there is a girl in this house?

Yes my sister

I met him when I was in school as a child. Whenever I saw him, I would get in the car.

What's in it

Yes, very beautiful girl. I was out of the country for several days. I came to the hall a few days ago, I thought I would see the girl. I came and saw the lock. I read the letter with the lock and went to buy the match, and you came.

Wherever you sit, come and drink tea.

No my diabetes, stay tuned. You give this girl this chocolate, okay?

Sajan opened his black bag and started taking out chocolates.

While abroad it often seemed like the girl wasn’t married, was it? If yes, where?

No, I'm not married yet.

Okay then go, how?

Rabeya is a pretty girl! How he joined the street people at a young age. He is known for bringing chocolate from abroad. If the girl who eats chocolate knew she had grown so much, she wouldn’t bring chocolate. Rabia has some more friends. One was Abu's mother. What love Rabeya! I want to search once a day. Every time Rabia fell ill, got typhoid, Abu's mother came to our verandah with her family. The disease was like fifteen days, the old woman was here for a few days. Mother was very upset. Thinking it would be bad for her daughter, she couldn't drive him away.

2
$ 0.00

Comments