Some memories left behind

1 6

In that old eye, sometimes Cheyo Sakhi,

Ujaliya Memorial Temple.

Come to this old soul sometimes mate,

There is zero cottage of life.

Otherwise dark clouds

By the light of the heart,

I will forget the melody one by one,

Singing will become a companion. ”

Times have changed. A lot is happening in the blink of an eye. Happy days come to mind, those colorful days - the time in whose love we have been nurtured. They are my respected parents and teachers. In the meantime, I have come across many paths, some happy, some sad. The memories are all in the veil, deep in the chest, and when they move, they fall like the hyacinths of the morning. I remember school life very much, when I used to skip classes on the school field, chat with friends, play games and eat teachers' eye-popping reprimands. Everything seems to be a memory today. This is the religion of the world, we get involved in each relationship with great love, bondage and dependence, then walk the path. Another word for this path is ‘compromise’. The more one can adapt, the easier the pace of life will be, and the more desirable the list will be. But the friends of life are immortal. I remember sitting in the canteen of the college with my friends having tea and playing Manna Dey's song on the record. That chat in the coffee house is no more today. Really, where are those friends who are busy today and the revered "Manna Dey" is still asleep today. We still get lost in nostalgia when we find those old friends, find the taste of solitude. I hear the smell and sound of falling hyacinth flowers for a while in the middle of my busy life. The dream of life is still caught in the green kite of the ignorant boy.

What does the instability, disbelief, murder, and destruction all over the world indicate today? Are we then destroying the sprouted dreams of our children ourselves? The fall of the stars must happen today and in the future. I can't close the road today for the evening to come. As much as we have the light that we received from those respected teachers, even if it is a little bit, we can spread that light among our dear daughters. If I can hold the smile on someone's face even if it is a little bit, I will be successful only if I come to this eart

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago